Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey my jigri yaar!🤗 thanks for the alert..and uh-my-god..u are a laughing gas-shell!😃 What a write up..😆 I did catch that guy in one of the episodes where he immediately went n stood at number1! Such a joker i tell u and looks a complete atrangi in those penguin shades! 😆
Throughly enjoyed your creation! 👏 Thanks man!
-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sscomp32

Absolutely perfectly written dialogues of IMAM cruiserji.
It was a laugh riot. My sides are hurting it was so funny.
I am a Sana fan, but the way you described you describe Sana's laughter is perfectly Hillarious. I just can't stop laughing.
🤣
🤣

Thanks Suyash...coming from a Sana fan, I take that as a nice compliment bro!😛👏
ManjuBlore thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i am new to this forum. This is the first time I am reading your post. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I think I should read all your posts. Very creative. very entertaining. I am worried that the BB6 is coming to an end. I am going to miss these posts.
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nemesis-4-u

cruiser ji your observations are amazing!

bang on!👍🏼
awesome humor... loved it

Thanks nemesis ji...glad you enjoyed!!!😊
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManjuBlore

i am new to this forum. This is the first time I am reading your post. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I think I should read all your posts. Very creative. very entertaining. I am worried that the BB6 is coming to an end. I am going to miss these posts.

Thats very kind of you to say that Manju Ji!😊

You can check this link. It has some 35 fun topics that I created this season...you can check them one by one and hope, something in each, makes you smile and laugh!!!😛

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-season-6-alag-che/3240082/laugh-if-laugh-all-bb-6-threads-of-cruiser-mania

-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashi_lovely

Chalo london 🤣 khwink khwink 😆

Thanks Ashi...😊
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu..

i mean what did she say after being saved by Imam.. she just cant laugh naa.. 😳

OK...well, I will try to post something else on Sana...once again!!!😊

-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: onad

lovely.. kronk kronk kronk kronk

Thanks Onad...keep smiling!!! 😛
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ashraa..

Imam is a package of humor.. Good work Cruiser! 🤣

Thanks Ashraa!!!😛
KatnissEverdeen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You actually have inherited Imam's language in all your posts!!!

🤣

ROFL !!! ... Love the way you incorporate imam style and language!!!
Edited by KatnissEverdeen - 12 years ago