tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I cannot believe the herd mentality, if someone starts just follow it
why did the fight start, bcoz Rohan could not handle the loss against his arch rival and his efforts were ruined by Om-G who was troubling him.

I would have applauded and supported Rohan had he taken this very stand when he was spit on, when he was physically abused and when far worse things were happening with him. I would also have applauded the ones supporting him if they had taken the same stand when all these things were happening. None of them were vocal enough for BB to take action.

Now when he lost, he accuses BB of partiality and bias and wants to hit Om-G , and his ideal cover-up accusing BB ignoring what he did. Did he apologize once for his violence.

and yes I agree with him on one thing, others should have been nominated as well coz everyone take Om-G for granted. They push him, verbally abuse him , use him for footage, threaten him etc.

what Om-G did was within the parameters of the game and task. He can sabotage in support of his contender. It has happened in previous tasks and seasons as well.

I want to see what reason Rohan and the others give if and when salman asks him , why didn't you take a stand when far worse has happened to you?

Isa_Rahman thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Rohan is immature and childish even when Bigg Boss explained to him and he was proved to be in the wrong he still broke the rules.
Shameless Rohan should be evicted.
denver_diva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just because he did not take a stand earlier, means he should never take a stand for the rest of his life...not unless something bigger than ever happens?
I don't say what he did was the best.But he does not deserve being punished alone.The punishment is unfair. Today after about 70 days, suddenly BB wakes up to open his rule book.

This OM guy abuses people, threatens people, wished death on Bani's mom, abuses Rohan's family, supports Jagga,pees in the kitchen, strips on tv warns people that he will do what Jagga couldnt do etc and BB rewards him with 2 weeks of immunity that too at the cost of the prize money!😕
I dont think Rohan's reaction was just for sabotaging the task...it was a build up of all that had been going on. It took him a while to react but reacting late is not bigger than what OM has been doing.
Edited by denver_diva - 9 years ago
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ohhh yeah the whole India is wrong aap sachai ki devi !!!
Everyone know dhongi baba is wrong
Baba loses!!!!
👎🏼
Lioness_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">I cannot believe the herd mentality, if someone starts just follow it</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">why did the fight start, bcoz Rohan could not handle the loss against his arch rival and his efforts were ruined by Om-G who was troubling him.</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">I would have applauded and supported Rohan had he taken this very stand when he was spit on, when he was physically abused and when far worse things were happening with him. I would also have applauded the ones supporting him if they had taken the same stand when all these things were happening. None of them were vocal enough for BB to take action.</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">Now when he lost, he accuses BB of partiality and bias and wants to hit Om-G , and his ideal cover-up accusing BB ignoring what he did. Did he apologize once for his violence.</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">and yes I agree with him on one thing, others should have been nominated as well coz everyone take Om-G for granted. They push him, verbally abuse him , use him for footage, threaten him etc.</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">what Om-G did was within the parameters of the game and task. He can sabotage in support of his contender. It has happened in previous tasks and seasons as well.</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">I want to see what reason Rohan and the others give if and when salman asks him , why didn't you take a stand when far worse has happened to you?</font>

🤣
tina59 thumbnail
I dont care what the whole India thinks, I know that he was wrong in hitting someone.
and people who are saying om-G abused , the amount of abuse he has received is far more than what he gave.

all said and done, Om-G showed more restraint n not getting violent inspite of him being abused time and again and Rohan abused him for such a small reason, losing in a captaincy task.

why should I believe he reacted after keeping quiet for all this time.

All I see is that the guy who should have gotten extremely angry and offended when far more worse were said and done to him , this reaction should have come then

instead we have him reacting when he loses in a captaincy task and then his violence is just unacceptable to me

so I stand by what I said, he took a stand for the wrong reason. His reaction and action would havebeen much more effective had he done this to things much more worse, like some said when he was "molested"
denver_diva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

I dont care what the whole India thinks, I know that he was wrong in hitting someone.

and people who are saying om-G abused , the amount of abuse he has received is far more than what he gave.

all said and done, Om-G showed more restraint n not getting violent inspite of him being abused time and again and Rohan abused him for such a small reason, losing in a captaincy task.

why should I believe he reacted after keeping quiet for all this time.

All I see is that the guy who should have gotten extremely angry and offended when far more worse were said and done to him , this reaction should have come then

instead we have him reacting when he loses in a captaincy task and then his violence is just unacceptable to me

so I stand by what I said, he took a stand for the wrong reason. His reaction and action would havebeen much more effective had he done this to things much more worse, like some said when he was "molested"

Ok believe what you like. You have a right to your own opinion. Sing your bechara OM song 😉 No problem😆
tina59 thumbnail
first comes Bani
she should be nominated too

Edited by tina59 - 9 years ago
tina59 thumbnail
next comes Gaurav
tina59 thumbnail
Finally Rohan comes with the push
if I was BB, I would have nominated all 3, and all this for what, coz he ruined Rohan's chances bcoz of which he lost

i would have even accepted had he pushed Om-G when he said vile things abt his father or when he "inappropriately touched" him

yeh kya hai