Originally posted by: -ILoVeKinshuk-
Tanisha fans are bothered more about Gauhar! 🤣 If this post is on Gauhar, why wouldn't gauhar fans be here?😎
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Important Questions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Originally posted by: -ILoVeKinshuk-
Tanisha fans are bothered more about Gauhar! 🤣 If this post is on Gauhar, why wouldn't gauhar fans be here?😎
Originally posted by: sadhanalov
Stop being fake aleast now..you also reached to the end of your show and you used many people to reach here, atleast now stop being fake and show your real self to the whole world..
Originally posted by: Angel1618
Oh common why dragging tanisha in this?? The post is about gauhar so her fans all right to justify but why bringing tanisha...
Before anybody bash me 😆 I am neither a fan of tanisha nor Gauhar but I agree I also feel like Gauhar is being this much good or fair (atleast according to her) the sake of game... its not who she truly is.
Originally posted by: radhika_kiran
for game sake every body becomes fake...not only tanisha and gauhar but everyone ...