BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: D3_4life

mods have closed it now

ohhh... yeah I couldnt find it just now! when are winners announced and all?
bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chevi

I'm okay with Ajaz but he's been irritating me recently. I loved him at the start 😊

I want Tanisha and Gauhar both to be in the final 😊

Yeah, I just hate him - I have reasons but mostly I just want to change the channel whenever I see his face... I really started to like Gauhar when Kushaal wasn't in the house.. woh wapas aaye... then Gauhar phirse sataaye 😆😆

For me its kamya , whenever she opens her mouth or makes faces I change channel or mute it . seriously I want all the couples to be out . no tanman , no gaushala . andy sangy ejaz , top 3 . but I am able to tolerate arman since last two days don't know why , nain kabootar ud gaye donon
BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meglaraat

PAGE EXCLUSIVE / CONFIRMED

Gauhar Khan has been saved from eviction

#SaturdayShooting #EvictionEpisode #Livefeed

Okay More screaming and shouting and draamebaaz ahead 😉 (that's not necessarily a bad thing). I hope she makes it all the way to the finals 😃
docsweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
aaj ajaz ke full on lag rehi hai
monumalhotra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
If kamya is out hope she saves Gauhar.
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
who got the highest votes ...any idea ?
patie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@chevi: link is nt wrking😕
BeingChevi thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluerobin

For me its kamya , whenever she opens her mouth or makes faces I change channel or mute it . seriously I want all the couples to be out . no tanman , no gaushala . andy sangy ejaz , top 3 . but I am able to tolerate arman since last two days don't know why , nain kabootar ud gaye donon

I never really was Anti-Armaan too much.. I agree his temper is just psychotic but I think with Kushaal there - it was like - ughhh 😆 Maine Armaan ko nazarandaaz kiya

Loved Ajaz in the initial days 😆😆 He was amazing!! 😛 I do hope he too can make it to the top 5 - so it'd be: Sangram, Andy, Tanisha, Gauhar, Ajaz 😊 (kick Armaan and Kushaal out 😳)
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTDj7_rdVVA#
Delnaaz's eviction 😆
BeingChevi thumbnail

Originally posted by: patie

@chevi: link is nt wrking😕

Kya

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x189mc3_tribute-to-elli-avram-bb7-s-angel-by-chevi_people

^ phirse try karo...

I'm uploading it on Youtube at the moment but the process is slow - will only be completed later I guess - I can PM you link if the DailyMotion link ain't working 😊