love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bluerobin

suhail , not even able to predict top 5 , I am only able to say firmly andy ejaz in final for sure . then of course gaumata . rest two ? very difficult .

Sanggy and Kammo/Tani..
Inquisitivesoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

suhail , not even able to predict top 5 , I am only able to say firmly andy ejaz in final for sure . then of course gaumata . rest two ? very difficult .

Talented yes but Andy has become very negative and bitchy ever since he has started handing out with tanman
bluerobin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

yaar one task was there , making song , kamya's team won and got one lakh cash prize and revital tablets for 15 years . kamya's team - gaushala kamya and ejaz .
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: love_never_dies

Kya chala rah hai LF pe ? Any fights ? Kuch interesting hua ? Brief update plz..

yaar page 5 par thori updates hain😛
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/4simplypurple/status/410825909856243712/photo/1

this is what simply purple caught tanman doing😲

I trust simplypurple, she used to do live updates of LF last year.
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

yaar he is our elli's friend , vote for andy :)

as a sangram fan i will say elli was more close to sangram than andy so plz can u guys support both of them as i would love to have final 2 as Andy and Sangram 😛
bluerobin thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

as a sangram fan i will say elli was more close to sangram than andy so plz can u guys support both of them as i would love to have final 2 as Andy and Sangram 😛

yaar I am supporting three sangy ejaz and andy . I want any two of them out of these three to be winner runner up :)

yaar one task was there , making song , kamya's team won and got one lakh cash prize and revital tablets for 15 years . kamya's team - gaushala kamya and ejaz .

😆😆 ..
Just a normanl task to show on friday's epi.. chodo na yaar.. Ajaz knew all the songs from 90s and Gaushala always in singing mode.. Only Armaan is aware of many songs in his team.. Andy can sing English songs not hindi.. 😆

Originally posted by: Chingaari

yaar page 5 par thori updates hain😛

I was there in evening ya, I meant updates in last 5 hours.. Kuch interesting hua ? 😉😆
bluerobin thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_never_dies

😆😆 ..

Just a normanl task to show on friday's epi.. chodo na yaar.. Ajaz knew all the songs from 90s and Gaushala always in singing mode.. Only Armaan is aware of many songs in his team.. Andy can sing English songs not hindi.. 😆

gauhar music director ban gayi . I am afraid she will give competition to amit trivedi or pritam . she was commanding ejaz to sing in a certain way . torture kar liya . then sangy's team total cut off from task - they somehow did the task for name sake and lost :D
In LF - arman fed up of tani's kiddish behaviour and spent time with ejaz , ejaz cheering arman up , night full was nain kabootar song . then andy sangy ejaz trio talking . now tani walking with andy , may be not able to sleep since arman ji didn't talk to her today