suchee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikiliksfan

those who r still bashing him I wanna ask question r u really human?

i want to ask u... r u stupid??.. i mean..seriously cant u see kushal is an idiot... haha how can u support him...👏
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Well...A dog's mouth is much cleaner than foul mouthed people like Armaan...If given a choice...I will drink from Heaven's cup...but not from Armaan's cup...
VirManForLife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dishu

Ajaz has crossed all the limits..

such an inhumane task, gosh if I was inside, I would have slapped ajaz real hard..

Leave that, the way he was laughing like a hyena after announcing a task...all I can say is disgusting and inhuman. His reaction was way worse than even the task. Ab tou Gauhar usay chappal se maaray, phele agar mai usay unfair kehti tou ab tou mera dil khushi se jhoom uthay ga!
chandni_barbie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rits08

Yes guys...m saying it...Kushal's big fan... Ajaz asked Kushal to drink Heaven's water just to vent out his anger at him...But as usual everyone will find a fault with Kushal because he is the easy target...So, Bash him for drinking Heavan's water...

I was truly disgusted and had almost tears in my eyes to see such an inhuman thing😭...But again, Kushal is not considered a man enough...not even a human...just becoz he made a few mistakes in his life for which he repented and got punished as well...but still he deserves to be bashed everytime and in every thing...even wen it is not him fault!! I love my Hindustan for this👏👏👏

Come on guys...now I have given you one more reason to bash him...dont loose this opportunity🤢

Again this rift is created by salman.. he just wants them to fight ...its salman fault... he is an evil person.. and is making ejaz follow him...ejaz is dumb to listen to salman Ejaz is thinking about his career and how to survive on the show now.

ejaz doesnt love dogs and tanisha is acting to show her innocence... she doesnt like dogs at all.

Snehabr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Drinking from heaven's bowl makes him a man now?? 🤔
But it truly was a disgusting act... Ajaz is the cheapest character on earth...such a loser...he went too far...it wasn't right to ask anyone to do that...let alone Kushal..
Ajaz has been booked for 420 case (cheating case) in Dubai...read an article about this...
The rift is created by Bigg boss for TRPs...please leave Salman alone!! why people drag Salman for everything...
Edited by Snehabr - 11 years ago
spartangayle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blue-ice

Well...A dog's mouth is much cleaner than foul mouthed people like Armaan...If given a choice...I will drink from Heaven's cup...but not from Armaan's cup...

👏 well said
Kabshah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rits08

@bold: really? she did dat?aww...dats cute and funny 🤣🤣

U have to watch the show really properly to see that. That is when Bb announced kitchen will be open. You will see Kushal biting his nails, then one hand comes and does that...that is tanisha..

I'd seriously like to see them bonding as brother- sister as that will be the positive thing to see for both tanisha as well as Kushal fans...so much negativity and bashing have gone against these two people from fans...:-). ( me hardcore Tani fan)
Edited by Kabshah - 11 years ago
beingloved thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I wish Kushal gets his due for this brave act
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ajaz is digusted person.To take revenge he made kushal to drink heaven's water.I never expected dat ajaz will go so low.
I loved the way kushal said i cannot nominate tanisha becuse now she is my sis.
-Paulomi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hate Kushal but Iam not inhuman.What Ajaz has done its sick of him.Is this guy a school student?School k bachcho k tarah behave kar rahe hai as if they are real enemies.

I would have been much more happy if Kushal had thrown the bowl with water to Ajaz's face.

For me no game is more important that self respect aur thappar nehi main jooto se Sophia ko Martin agar main BB mein hoti to