fire_gun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: realitybites

Ok. But tell me one thing, if nominations are done today then why don't they show it in evening telecast? Why delay by 24 hrs? what is there to manipulate?

because apart from satuday salman show every thing is delayed by 24 hrs daily,,,,it gives time to edit ,make it viewable for 9 pm slot and the direction they want to take showšŸ˜‰
empusa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
totally agree with u dazzell..salman was not "fair" at all...

tanisha and armaan always gets away so easily..
and what was the need to show this much harshness to gauhar just for that face comment...i mean come on u cant even say for sure what she meant there...

now when gauhar has totally withdrawn ..toh bhi sabko problem hai..

what do u expect from a women who has been bashed by host himself for her non stop talking..obviously she will be more silent nowšŸ˜•

rama_2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dazzelll

Salman ruined the show

He meddled too much, then became defensive and now is becoming aggressive. He should have stayed out of everything, and if he wanted to point fingers then point them equally to everyone.

he broke the spirits of players, and is telling them wat's the "perception" outside about them which is completely against BB game. The whole point of this game is to detach the players from outside world. This time colors completely lost it..they are making mistakes week after week. They are becoming defensive too caz somehow they have to justify keeping Tanisha in the house and kicking Kushal out. And Targeting Gauhar is stooping low to another level..they are trying their best to show Gauhar in negative light, and then asking why she feels like she is being targeted..like really?

Salman said all that to Gauhar for wat? little bitching? , which everyone does in the house but our little princess Tanisha got just a little tap on cheek for talking about people's caliber and making fun of Gauhar's medical condition.🤢

Salman barely said anything to Armaan too, watever spanking Armaan got was from the caller who is the only one who sounded unbiased out of every onešŸ‘

So i dont know wat everyone is saying that he was "fair" caz again i didnt see anything but unfair bashingšŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

AgreeClap
editing team bhi Tani ko support karte hain...
ilovetrashtv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzelll

Salman ruined the show

He meddled too much, then became defensive and now is becoming aggressive. He should have stayed out of everything, and if he wanted to point fingers then point them equally to everyone.

he broke the spirits of players, and is telling them wat's the "perception" outside about them which is completely against BB game. The whole point of this game is to detach the players from outside world. This time colors completely lost it..they are making mistakes week after week. They are becoming defensive too caz somehow they have to justify keeping Tanisha in the house and kicking Kushal out. And Targeting Gauhar is stooping low to another level..they are trying their best to show Gauhar in negative light, and then asking why she feels like she is being targeted..like really?

Salman said all that to Gauhar for wat? little bitching? , which everyone does in the house but our little princess Tanisha got just a little tap on cheek for talking about people's caliber and making fun of Gauhar's medical condition.🤢

Salman barely said anything to Armaan too, watever spanking Armaan got was from the caller who is the only one who sounded unbiased out of every onešŸ‘

So i dont know wat everyone is saying that he was "fair" caz again i didnt see anything but unfair bashingšŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

Salman asked the contestants last week what style of hosting they preferred. If they liked him giving information about the outside perception or not. I don't disagree with you when I say that Salman sometimes gives too much information out. But at the same time, it seems like justice because some people need to realise what they're doing. And why think that this ruins their game? It could be a strategy on part of the channel to make these people think on their feet and change their image from time to time.

@Bold: I think Salman actually did not even expose Gauhar, He was about too and he stopped. He said do you want me to say things you have said behind people's back but stopped. Everything he said about Gauhar was already known to HMs. However, Andy and Tan's fainting act was not known to Gauhar. So, objectively speaking, Salman actually exposed Andy and Tanisha and not Gauhar.
obsession. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SPOILER *ALERT* .
. .
Nominated contestants ke naam, agar ap ko result
nahi check kerna, toh niche mat phadna .
. .
Mein naam lihkne lagi hoo, ap loog check na keroo, jis ko nahi dhekan
. .
Ajaz, Kamya are nominated for the rest of names
tune into Colors at 9pm (IST) on Monday or follow
our page for the rest of the names of nominated contestants.
livefeed..
ilovetrashtv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: empusa

and what was the need to show this much harshness to gauhar just for that face comment...i mean come on u cant even say for sure what she meant there...

what do u expect from a women who has been bashed by host himself for her non stop talking..obviously she will be more silent nowšŸ˜•

You're saying this now! Just think back until a few weeks ago, what the weekend episode used to be like. Gauhar used to dominate the episode and not let people talk. Salman would be nice to her. Her fans did not complain then.

I wished she was bashed sooner. In every task, Gauhar had the loudest voice. Her opinion was correct, others' was wrong. And if people thought she was wrong then "BB mujhe batayenge!"🤢 was the answer one got. Her standards in the task were different from others' standards. Then one day Gaumata thought that she could try the same thing on Salman!
930326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: empusa

tanbadan get away because they immediately say sorry to salman. I like gauhar but problem is she just keeps going on and on, sometime even for the sake of game u need to compromise and she doesn't.
empusa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ilovetrashtv

You're saying this now! Just think back until a few weeks ago, what the weekend episode used to be like. Gauhar used to dominate the episode and not let people talk. Salman would be nice to her. Her fans did not complain then.

I wished she was bashed sooner. In every task, Gauhar had the loudest voice. Her opinion was correct, others' was wrong. And if people thought she was wrong then "BB mujhe batayenge!"🤢 was the answer one got. Her standards in the task were different from others' standards. Then one day Gaumata thought that she could try the same thing on Salman!

seriously i dont understand what is the big fuss if one person is verbal and would love to express whatever he /she feels like..has anyone asked other contestants to sit silent...come on it has to be an interaction episode..else what is the fun if u just keep giving only affirmation to others..ok salman,yes salman,sorry salman..that is so boring.🄱

agar bhagwaan ne zubaan di hai tho baat karo..thats the simple funda..and nothing is wrong in speaking up for urself..she was dominating for a purpose becuase she felt injustice was being dished out..i tho loved when she gave earful to Bigboss about the cheap biased game they r into ..baaki sab salman ko impress karne ke chakkar mai ji huzoori mai lage rehte haišŸ˜†

shubhajp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Elli is busy bitching oops..praising rest in the bathroom with sophia.. šŸ˜•
bluEyez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lf is closed where can i read lf