For all laughing y Prats said Kushal stood for ME

Saddy3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Kushal says he took the fight with Andy because he disrespected women -- Gauhar Khan and Pratyusha Banerjee -- in the house during the luxury budget task 'Ignore the obvious'
When somebody says bad things about my friends, I am not going to listen to him. Andy said wrong things about Pratyusha's character and Gauhar's personal stuff. I stood for them

Plz jus dont comment someone jus because u dislike dem
Edited by MegHanLover3 - 11 years ago

0o0o0o0o0o thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Coming from Pratyusha, it does not hold much value --@ She herself accused Tanisha being a cheap girl, like the ones in night clubs -/ So she herself is not much different than Andy --@

But Kushal stood up for Gauhar more than anyone else- / He reacted only after Gauhar confronted Andy -@

Saddy3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --GODFATHER--

Coming from Pratyusha, it does not hold much value --@ She herself accused Tanisha being a cheap girl, like the ones in night clubs -/ So she herself is not much different than Andy --@

But Kushal stood up for Gauhar more than anyone else- / He reacted only after Gauhar confronted Andy -@

ohh u know kushal more dan himself???? Kushal said he stood for Prats and Gauhar...but seems u know him more dan wat he do
And she said dat to Tanisha called she pounced on to Kushal... no INDIAN NAARI would do dat atleast not in public like what Tanisha did
Edited by MegHanLover3 - 11 years ago
prettyinred thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MegHanLover3

Kushal says he took the fight with Andy because he disrespected women -- Gauhar Khan and Pratyusha Banerjee -- in the house during the luxury budget task 'Ignore the obvious'

When somebody says bad things about my friends, I am not going to listen to him. Andy said wrong things about Pratyusha's character and Gauhar's personal stuff. I stood for them

Plz jus dont comment someone jus because u dislike dem

Kushal stood by Gauhar and himself first. No doubt abt that. He was definitely pissed at what happened with Gauhar and also was burning from inside to give back to Andy for what he said during the task. Dont know about Prats though.
Saddy3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi.g

Kushal stood by Gauhar and himself first. No doubt abt that. He was definitely pissed at what happened with Gauhar and also was burning from inside to give back to Andy for what he said during the task. Dont know about Prats though.

Yes Kushal stood for Gauhar i do agree dat...i even love Gauhar...but found few people making fun of Prats for wat she said in confession room like "Kushal mere liye khada raha" dats y i posted dis
rani-lucki thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
pratz said tanisha was a chheap girl from a club
seriously pratz is a baigan
prettyinred thumbnail
Actually yday's episode was kinda censored or edited or whatever word u want to use.
Nothing was clear enough...I mean, who actually said what.
We didnt get to hear much from Kushal, so we dont know what exactly happened. Kushal may have verbally said that he is defending the women (Gauhar, Prats - they were the most harrassed anyways, yday) and hence Prats said that.

But here on this forum, everyone dislikes few contestants. So no matter what good they do or neutrally they say, they cannot perceive it that way.

I myself hate Prats but does my hate matter? It's her life, she can do whatever...I'm here to have fun and watch the show. If I dont like it that much, I will quit.

So let it be. Ppl are entitled to their own opinion.
Saddy3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi.g

Actually yday's episode was kinda censored or edited or whatever word u want to use.

Nothing was clear enough...I mean, who actually said what.
We didnt get to hear much from Kushal, so we dont know what exactly happened. Kushal may have verbally said that he is defending the women (Gauhar, Prats - they were the most harrassed anyways, yday) and hence Prats said that.

But here on this forum, everyone dislikes few contestants. So no matter what good they do or neutrally they say, they cannot perceive it that way.

I myself hate Prats but does my hate matter? It's her life, she can do whatever...I'm here to have fun and watch the show. If I dont like it that much, I will quit.

So let it be. Ppl are entitled to their own opinion.

the above posted is what Kushal said in an interview after his exit...
i do understand wat u said...but ppl in dis forum are targetting her for no reason...so wanted to clear der misconception nothing much😊
Saddy3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rani-lucki

pratz said tanisha was a chheap girl from a club

seriously pratz is a baigan

plz talk something related to my post...jus dont say Baingan Baingan for watever da topic is
prettyinred thumbnail
wohi sweetheart.
Ppl generally talk a lot about something/someone they love the most or hate the most.

Prats, Gauhar, Kushal are in my hate list too...to woh mere jaise log hi honge jo inpe hanste honge. But seriously, hamare mazaak udane se inka kuch bhi jaa raha hai? Nothing! Nothing whatsoever! These ppl will still be loved by those who love them and will be hated and ridiculed by those who hate them. Tum zyada tension nahi lo. 😊
Edited by aditi.g - 11 years ago