BB shows how easy it is for Babas & Pandits to cheat gullible Ones

-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
How easy it is to hoodwink gullible people with Astro / Face reading / Palm Reading / Numero mumbo-jumbo? 🤢

Well, no need to go far...😆

Big Boss team sent in a, hold your breath, SPOT BOY from BB sets, posing as Pandit Janardan and no doubt he was a laugh riot!😆

He took Armaan, Kushal, Andy, Pratyusha and a few others for a total nonsensical joyride, viewers laughing over his non stop sweet whippings dished to BB Contestants and these scared, gullible souls touching his feet and seeking blessings! 🤓 🤣

Imagine educated chaps like Kushal, Armaan, Pratyusha, Andy etc. touching the feet of a con man (here he was conning them in any case)! 😛

Just imagine how easy it is for Babas and Maulvis to scare the sh** out of poor, gullible Simpletons in India and fleece them of their hard earned money and many times, a lot more, as allegedly Asaram, Icchhadhari Baba and Nityananda types have done.🤢

Check BB's tweet 😆:

And laugh on this Pandit Janardan report post 😆:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-saath-7/3787361/big-boss-please-bring-in-pandit-janardan-as-wild-card-entry

Here too, third season running, I see a concerted effort by a nobody called Navin Bajaj to somehow promote his ass-trollogy and his claims on India-Forums. 🤢

Last couple of days itself, same set of IDs have unleashed quite a few Topics praising this joker as a Celebrity and a great Ass-trolloger! 🤪

Same standard tactic that most crooks follow in this field, he follows and that is, make 12-14 predictions (read guesses), 1-2 will come good in any case. And after 6-8 months same select set of IDs would poop in with a WOW, Navin is so accurate, WOW-WOW (ofcourse never mentioning the clown fell flat on 12/14 predictions he made).🤢

Just because people of sub-continent have this vulnerability element when it comes to such crooks, India Forums Moderators too should be ruthless and nip all these Navin tweets and bogus claims as soon as they first appear and with a stern warning to the same IDs who post them time and again!
👍🏼

Edited by -Cruiser- - 11 years ago

childxplay thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ye to shakal se he doodh wala lag raha tha
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
LOL so I was spot on. Someplace else I had mentioned how the pandit was sent explicitly to undermine Kushal's self esteem and confidence and Gauahar was quick to latch onto it and dat's Y she commented abt KT being a superstar to give his confidence a boost.

Yup we Indians r soo gullible and it's sad dat our psyche has been programmed in such a way that we aren't encouraged to have confidence in out own ability and get so easily hog-washed by the mumbo-jumbos of fake astrologers etc.
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

LOL so I was spot on. Someplace else I had mentioned how the pandit was sent explicitly to undermine Kushal's self esteem and confidence and Gauahar was quick to latch onto it and dat's Y she commented abt KT being a superstar to give his confidence a boost.

Yup we Indians r soo gullible and it's sad dat our psyche has been programmed in such a way that we aren't encouraged to have confidence in out own ability and get so easily hog-washed by the mumbo-jumbos of fake astrologers etc.

haha...Yaar Munns, agreed you like Gauhar, but ab aise bhi twist mat do...Gauhar too could never make out this guy had nothing to do with being a Pandit Ji / Face reader...infact I remember someone commented in LF she too was shown getting told 'her future'...with a "Bura Naheen Maan-na haan?"! 😆
alexstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Whaa this guy is a spotboy?? 😲 ...Then I am sure bajaj scooter wala opps Naveen must be a driver who is an avid big boss watcher 😆
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Dont dare you insult the great Navin Bajaj 😳 ... he is a superstar on IF u know 😉 😆
Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
You're right, but that tweet isn't from BB official page. That tweet is from some random page so who knows if it is true or not. Bigg Boss official handle is @BiggBoss
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

haha...Yaar Munns, agreed you like Gauhar, but ab aise bhi twist mat do...Gauhar too could never make out this guy had nothing to do with being a Pandit Ji / Face reader...infact I remember someone commented in LF she too was shown getting told 'her future'...with a "Bura Naheen Maan-na haan?"! 😆

No I am not saying that Gauhar knew he was dhongi...I am sure she too didn't know dat.😆 I meant she knew that BB was playing mind games and trying to undermine KT's self esteem and dat's Y her silly superstar remark.😆
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: alexstar

Whaa this guy is a spotboy?? 😲 ...Then I am sure bajaj scooter wala opps Naveen must be a driver who is an avid big boss watcher 😆

Aapko Darr naheen lagta?? 😲

Dekho Bajaj Scooter waale Baba Ji kitne accurate Predictions karte hain apni Tweet-Vaani se?
😆---------------------------

Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
ab koi salman ko bhi bata do ki yeh spotboy tha...the way he was reminding contestants of their forecasts...huh...