abhiyaneet8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sangram saying bb workout karna ka time

apurva is looking too funny with patients's gown
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I wonder why salman and other housemates are not questioning apu's decision to not go to heaven when he got the chance. it would be great to make him accept he's playing and its his strategy
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

Tani needs to go to Hell side and mingle more with the people there. She is sticking to Armaan and Shilpa

But I think Tani is the only one who is in good terms with everyone in the house. She goes and talks to everyone on the hell side too...I saw the other day she went and talked to Kamya/Pratyusha...then she was talking with Andy/Sangram too...She is coming across as a very mixing/positive person so far...
shreyanag thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sangram and his expressions 😆
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shreyanag

I like her but She always looks serious 😕...

True.. she needs to loosen up a bit.. and let that Gauhar issue die it's natural death now. 😕 stretching it more is not going to help her
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: purva

Kamya needs more people on her side.. right now she has only Prats and Armaan 😕 I don't know how she escaped nominations this time

But she needs to make efforts for that yaar...Most of the time she is sleeping on her fav mattress...😕

Kamya must have got two votes ( one from Prat, one from Armaan ) so she got saved, people with 1 or no votes got nominated I think.
Amritsari.Jugni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tina59

I wonder why salman and other housemates are not questioning apu's decision to not go to heaven when he got the chance. it would be great to make him accept he's playing and its his strategy

nahi re its sakku bai's game plan..appu has no balls
BullsEye777 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nishita123

But I think Tani is the only one who is in good terms with everyone in the house. She goes and talks to everyone on the hell side too...I saw the other day she went and talked to Kamya/Pratyusha...then she was talking with Andy/Sangram too...She is coming across as a very mixing/positive person so far...

She talks to everyone but I think she is more comfortable with the people who have been in Heaven.
abhiyaneet8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

But she needs to make efforts for that yaar...Most of the time she is sleeping on her fav mattress...😕

Kamya must have got two votes ( one from Prat, one from Armaan ) so she got saved, people with 1 or no votes got nominated I think.

she is good contender but need to losen a bit
shreyanag thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sangram is working out at this time
Edited by shreyanag - 11 years ago