Arman vs. Ellie - Page 18

Poll

Whom do you support between Ellie and Armaan?

Login To Vote

mansimat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kya yaar Diva 😆

Anyways at least I got to know you in this thread. I didn't know of your existence at all. Now at least I have talked to another fun person.
Kisi aur thrread mein milte hain! BTW how is the hottie doing! I heard Asif is good. But I missed his entry yesterday. 😭

Originally posted by: Diva-In-Armor

WTH, you are calling it off and here I was waiting to see how the debate ends 😡 And what about my entertainment, not fair Mansi 😛

@Bold: This I agree with. Moral police and holier-than-thou creatures are annoying (of course not you BossB, I like you 😆 )

BossB thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansimat

Alright! You are sporty :)

But this is a forum with individual people. No sort of advice can be given like this. I am myself irritated with a few of the things like baseless fangiri or useless bashing or just plain stupidity.

But can't change people's reactions here.

So let's meet on some other thread next time, hopefully on the same side! 😊

What a relief...and thanks for not letting Diva continue getting vicarious entertainment out of this 😆

752993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansimat

Kya yaar Diva 😆

Anyways at least I got to know you in this thread. I didn't know of your existence at all. Now at least I have talked to another fun person.
Kisi aur thrread mein milte hain! BTW how is the hottie doing! I heard Asif is good. But I missed his entry yesterday. 😭

Wish I can say the same 😆 Kiddin re. What other thread, no other threads are interesting enough, same old yawns. But come to Aunty AT and we shall continue the fun there. But have to say man, this thread was the only one that survived without being spoilt by the extremists, moi shall miss it 😭

As for the hottie, who cares, not much interested in seeing hotties. I am here for fun, and only if he provides the necessary entertainment, I am all game. If not, yawn. I haven't seen last few episodes, but will check out today's. Let's discuss it on the AT later. Time for work. Catch ya later.

Edit: Typo

Edited by Diva-In-Armor - 12 years ago
BossB thumbnail

LOL, is that how you felt. You came across as someone who likes humor, so I was simply pulling your leg and enjoying the banter. You called us furious women, even that I took it all in fun and kept going. But looks like someone might have felt offended. In that case, I shall stop now, no more friendly banter or mocking. OK, fine...I can't promise, but I'll try 😆

Just waiting to see how this debate ends

Nah..whats the point of wasting so much time here if we can't have a bit of fun? I didn't feel offended..don't quote me out of context, you know I was only replying to her comment about me misusing humor to divert the discussion.

"Now can we agree that you aren't an outsider anymore"

I'll always remain an outsider. As Mansi points out, there is too much fangiri on this forum. And if you can't protest against it (at the risk of annoying people and sounding holier-than-thou) than what's the point of posting here? 😆
752993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BossB

Nah..whats the point of wasting so much time here if we can't have a bit of fun? I didn't feel offended..don't quote me out of context, you know I was only replying to her comment about me misusing humor to divert the discussion.

"Now can we agree that you aren't an outsider anymore"

I'll always remain an outsider. As Mansi points out, there is too much fangiri on this forum. And if you can't protest against it (at the risk of annoying people and sounding holier-than-thou) than what's the point of posting here? 😆

You mean how we irked "The Armaan fan" on this thread by protesting 😆
BossB thumbnail

You mean how we irked "The Armaan fan" on this thread by protesting 😆

I was playing the devil's advocate, you and everyone else was getting irked 😆
BB6_fan thumbnail

I'm so delighted at having stumbled in on this thread where all jibes were good natured and taken sportingly (barring a few honorable exceptions-OF COURSE!)

The fricking Alpha male dude and the issues it raised led to some really hot tempered, abusive responses on Cruiser's thread (Yeah RIGHT-your favorite, BossB, and the WORST offender on his own thread!) So much so that for the first time-I think-one of HIS threads was closed down due to his intemperate personal attacks on "feminists" whom he called lecherous lesbians and piranhas. REALLY!! I am so NOT kidding! I was afraid to enter this thread-fearing vileness flying around!

So I was REALLY pleasantly surprised to land in this oasis of good sense! Congrats to all three of you who kept it good, calm, informative WITH a sense of humor...it was a real pleasure to watch the matching of wits, though, dare I say-the ladies kinda won...KUDOS Mansi and DIA!

PS-@ DIA=Your writing style is SO familiar-I wish I could guess your previous ID!
Edited by BB6_fan - 12 years ago
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
To all members, NO SNIDE or off the cuff remarks. Stay to to the topic. Instigating posts will be given WLs.
752993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BossB

I was playing the devil's advocate, you and everyone else was getting irked 😆

Should I copy your own statement for you "
Dil ko behlane ke liye..ye khayal achcha hai" 😆 Just saw a Mod note, don't tell me we irked this devil's advocate to an extend that he had to abuse that retard button 😆
mansimat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haha thanks for your view :)
Damn the "alpha" male in BB!!

Originally posted by: BB6_fan

I'm so delighted at having stumbled in on this thread where all jibes were good natured and taken sportingly (barring a few honorable exceptions-OF COURSE!)

The fricking Alpha male dude and the issues it raised led to some really hot tempered, abusive responses on Cruiser's thread (Yeah RIGHT-your favorite, BossB, and the WORST offender on his own thread!) So much so that for the first time-I think-one of HIS threads was closed down due to his intemperate personal attacks on "feminists" whom he called lecherous lesbians and piranhas. REALLY!! I am so NOT kidding! I was afraid to enter this thread-fearing vileness flying around!

So I was REALLY pleasantly surprised to land in this oasis of good sense! Congrats to all three of you who kept it good, calm, informative WITH a sense of humor...it was a real pleasure to watch the matching of wits, though, dare I say-the ladies kinda won...KUDOS Mansi and DIA!

PS-@ DIA=Your writing style is SO familiar-I wish I could guess your previous ID!