So Rochelle STOLE Priya's shawl instead of Mandana!

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Not in defense of kleptomaniac Mandana(as per Rishab) 😉but giving the credits where its due,😆 as its been proved here that Rochelle Stole Priya's shawl. And Not Mandana! Still Priya argued with Mandana! How annoying!đŸ„±đŸ˜•

The Khabari @TheKhabari

Rochelle apologizes to Priya for hiding her stole and she accepts it! #Day86

Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It's really sad that rochelle allowed people to blame mandnan for it

She should have had the guts to own it up!

These 2 friends are seriously childish !
sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Chalo at least Rochelle accepted it. ...but pehle hi kyun nahi accept kiya ...why letting so muchn drama happen? Upar se Priya ki cheekhein!
Edited by sidsk - 9 years ago
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Thanks for info. I knew it from yday that Rochelle did this bcz she was silent thru out fighting of Mandy n Priya wer as Mandy told that she dint steal it... Roch must b thinkin let Mandy gets blame or fight with Priya as she alredy got chor award... How disgusting roch is.. Honestly callin a person kleptomaniac is wrong bcz it's not abusive word ... It's lik tauntin mentally ill patients... If a person is really kleptomaniac then also callin a person n tauntin them lik that is wrong n here rishab without knowin called her. Callin kleptomaniac is as wrong as callin dyslexic...
SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Copy pasting from another thread:

I'm going to use Priya's favorite words here - 'wow' and 'predictable'. Let's accept Rochelle's apology, who stole the God-forsaken scarf, but not Mandana's. Why? Because Mandana is the more hated one, and I can get more sympathy here. Also, can someone remind me when Priya has apologized to Mandana for using her family to attack her? Not once, but twice? I agree with Prince - Priya has said plenty herself, and she's the last one who can take the high road. So well done Mandana for apologising, and Priya - stretching issues conveniently is what has back-fired for you, and you continue doing so.
ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Mandana saw scarf 2 days ago but didn't tell priya and dats y kish told her to go n apologise. Who stole and kept there was still remains mistry. I still feel rochelle was telling in away look like she was taking in active voice not passive . Like she hid it.
Edited by ShahZur - 9 years ago
vitriolic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mandy apologised for not stealing the stole and her apology was not accepted by priya.
but rochelle who stole the stole {lol} was easily forgiven by priya?
I dont understand... why did mandy apologise for something she didnt do?
CottonWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vitriolic

Mandy apologised for not stealing the stole and her apology was not accepted by priya.
but rochelle who stole the stole {lol} was easily forgiven by priya?
I dont understand... why did mandy apologise for something she didnt do?

she apologised for not telling her coz she knew where the shawl was...but dint want to tell as Priya was annoying her
vitriolic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CottonWorld

she apologised for not telling her coz she knew where the shawl was...but dint want to tell as Priya was annoying her

fair enough. I'd have done the same if I were dealing with priya.
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
So according to Priya and rishab it's not who hides the stuff it's about the attitude you carry. They just hate mandana.

chori karo to mandana buri na karo to bhi it's mandana's fault only... These jealous people will never learn and accept their own mistakes đŸ€Ź.. Mandana should just stop apologizing to these namunas