mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rukhi

Upen will go next !! Pritam is the second favourite and has a massive fan following !!

following se koi farak nahi padta and bb ke liye i dnt thnk he is now anywher in contention .kari ali and gauti are going finals with dimpy and sonali/puneet.
DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
any guesses or spoilers abt WCs?...
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SIR.MEOWINGTON

She is? Good for her.

Ab chaude mai she can relax.
Not that anything stopped her from doing so before also. 😆

Yeah it's almost confirmed. However not sure if she is immune though as she does have that punishment till end of season 😆 imagine if she's nominated ---- she'll be the first captain to do that 🤣
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MithiBani

The nicest guy in the house.😒

Good thing was that he lasted longer than the nicest guy in season 7 .
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: filmibuff00

Praneet was truly a wonderful guy. I'm glad we got to see him and know his personality. Unfortunately his eviction proves BB is not for nice and genuine people 😭 only psychpanti n fights rule

I am happy he told Sonali not to change and gave her the big bomb !! Sonali is the best like this !!
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharif.Badmaash

Good thing was that he lasted longer than the nicest guy in season 7 .

That was Asif right ???? In S7 ?? I liked him aswell. Gave up show after he left.
KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I am happy he told Sonali not to change and gave her the big bomb !! Sonali is the best like this !!

Yeah he was the only guy who understood her there. He really supported and stood up for her.
Jayjaya79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
What Dimpy said to Upen and Karishma about she not being a part of any group is the most stupidest comment from a player like her. She stuck to Puneet and Gautam the most when she came first. Ab unse laath padi toh she has gone to karishma and Upen. Jab unse laath padegi toh kya karegi?
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

That was Asif right ???? In S7 ?? I liked him aswell. Gave up show after he left.

yes him .. so u didnt watched after one & a half month ?
Inquisitivesoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
No wonder Uppi feels out of place. All boys did BOYZ and he wasn't called in. Understandable yet not nice.