Originally posted by: akash08

why it is not right??

KRK
Pooja Mishra
Samir Soni
Kushal
Gauhar Khan

all came back..

4 contestants jumped over the fance in BB2 and all came back!!

Why it is not right?? Never in the history of BB , any person has been evicted for good.

It would have been very unfair if this was done with Puneet.

First of all...krk, pooja mishra were not brought back..
They came back as guests.
Gauhar didnt go out bcz of violence. Kushal was back after weeks on public demand bcz Tanisha was spared...not even warned as she pushed him thrice.
You cant compare walking out or climbing the fence with violence.
Secondly the above mentioned contestants had got violent only ONCE.
Punz was already warned once nd this is his second time. Mistake happens once.
If this was his frst tym he would have been spared with a warning but let be fair..he uses bal as per his wish unintentionally -_-
Edited by neha2607 - 10 years ago
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: purva

I can understand Arya getting mad.. Arya said BB should decide what action to be taken.. it means some action to be taken. What happened was like no action at all 😕 Punz didn't get any punishment for his deeds. If anyone is trapped by his own words it's BB.. he keeps saying "BB ke ghar mein hinsa ki koi jagah nahi hai" and then gives no punishment to violent contestant like Punz 🤢

I know people have been evicted and then brought back in previous seasons.. but I can't put Punz in the same category. This is not the first time he has done this and won't be the last time I am sure he is serial offender with major anger issues 😕

bb ke hisab se puneet is not contestant yet so thats their point ..if he gets saved by socalled public voting then he may get entry so from bb greedy point of view thats their decision... arya ne kabhi puneet ko out karne ke liye nahi kaha...bb ke hisab se puneet ko praishit karene ka mauka mil raha hai😆😆😆sidhi baat hai arya ka soft stand bb is using it for trp😉
Edited by fire_gun - 10 years ago
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fire_gun

bb ke hisab se puneet is not contestant yet so thats their point ..if he gets saved by socalled public voting then he may get entry so from bb greedy point of view thats their decision... arya ne kabhi puneet ko out karne ke liye nahi kaha...bb ke hisab se puneet ko praishit karene ka mauka mil raha hai😆😆😆sidhi baat hai arya ka soft stand bb is using it for trp😉

"So called public voting" is the key here Anshul 😉 we all know how that works 😆 so in the end BB will get to keep Punz in the game under the pretense of public voting. Arya is an idiot who didn't use this situation to his advantage.. so TRP hungry BB grabbed the opportunity🤢

Punz making comeback for prayschitt 🤣 BB bhi bade mazaakiya hai 😆
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neha2607

First of all...krk, pooja mishra were not brought back..
They came back as guests.
Gauhar didnt go out bcz of violence. Kushal was back after weeks on public demand bcz Tanisha was spared...not even warned as she pushed him thrice.
Secondly the above mentioned contestants had got violent only ONCE.
Punz was already warned once nd this is his second time. Mistake happens once.
If this was his frst tym he would have been spared with a warning but let be fair..he uses bal as per his wish unintentionally -_-

So if a guy is not young and there is not a teenage support going la la on him.. He can not be brought back..

Ageism at its best!!

hate this discrimination!!

The whole internet world is full of such rubiish like ccallinghim buddha etc.. Actually the basic issue is his age.. had it been any developed nation.. people will be behind bars for age discrimination..

What is this logic

Why??
Rule is rule.. which rule says you can walk out, enjoy, get all feedback and still come back??

Difference between Punz and others is, they got violent on personal issues.. Punz did a task which needed force, it was the creation of BB and Arya turned the game in such way by forcing the wheel not to rotate, only a force would have worked.

He used force for a task and others did for nothing or personal issues.

Punz is way way better than the others..

It is the age discrimination sh*t speaking..
Edited by akash08 - 10 years ago
VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zaniax

Arya tried to act smart when he's clearly not intelligent.

Word. ⭐️

Btw arya is unintentionally funny 😆 😆
stranger.67 thumbnail
Aleyyy Alya Ko apna soft toy doh aur khone per betha do!
purva thumbnail

So if a guy is not young and there is not a teenage support going la la on him.. He can not be brought back..

Ageism at its best!!

hate this discrimination!!

The whole internet world is full of such rubiish like ccallinghim buddha etc.. Actually the basic issue is his age.. had it been any developed nation.. people will be behind bars for age discrimination..

What is this logic

Why??
Rule is rule.. which rule says you can walk out, enjoy, get all feedback and still come back??

Difference between Punz and others is, they got violent on personal issues.. Punz did a task which needed force, it was the creation of BB and Arya turned the game in such way by forcing the wheel not to rotate, only a force would have worked.

He used force for a task and others did for nothing or personal issues.

Punz is way way better than the others..

It is the age discrimination sh*t speaking..

I will just talk about this age discrimination point that you have raised here.. don't think people will be going to jail for calling someone buddha on a show like BB in any country.. we cannot use the same moral compass for a show like BB that we use for day to day life. By that logic P3G would be in jail long time ago for gender discrimination. They keep using word "aurat" like it's a gaali of some sort. Arya is called baby all the time on forum and Diandra and Tanna are designated witches. Don't think calling someone buddha is any bigger offence than these 😛

And IMO people want Punz out not because he is buddha.. infact it's because he does not act his age and behaves like a bully toddler during tasks.. he has some major anger management issues
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

I will just talk about this age discrimination point that you have raised here.. don't think people will be going to jail for calling someone buddha on a show like BB in any country.. we cannot use the same moral compass for a show like BB that we use for day to day life. By that logic P3G would be in jail long time ago for gender discrimination. They keep using word "aurat" like it's a gaali of some sort. Arya is called baby all the time on forum and Diandra and Tanna are designated witches. Don't think calling someone buddha is any bigger offence than these 😛

And IMO people want Punz out not because he is buddha.. infact it's because he does not act his age and behaves like a bully toddler during tasks.. he has some major anger management issues

I never said the housemates said Punz Buddha. They did not and rather they showed lot of respect.

I am speaking about those thousand posts in internet world which calls Punz Buddha and abuses him, that is discrimination and clearly a crime at least in any developed nation.

As for P3G's use of "Aurat" is considered, yes no doubt that is women exploitation, sexual abuse, rape etc etc to progressive modern women.

Thankfully to us, saying sentences like who has won in argument against "Aurat" is sense of humour that people have used for long and will continue to use..
Edited by akash08 - 10 years ago
purva thumbnail

I never said the housemates said Punz Buddha. They did not and rather they showed lot of respect.

I am speaking about those thousand posts in internet world which calls Punz Buddha and abuses him, that is discrimination and clearly a crime at least in any developed nation.

As for P3G's use of "Aurat" is considered, yes no doubt that is women exploitation, sexual abuse, rape etc etc to progressive modern women.

Thankfully to us, saying sentences like who has won in argument against "Aurat" is sense of humour that people have used for long and will continue to use..

Ofcourse.. calling someone "aurat" and "maal" in demeaning sense is funny but calling an old person "buddha" is a crime 👍🏼 calling someone "witch" also must be very funny 😉 but buddha sure is a crime that people have to serve jail time for it 😆

And don't use that progressive modern woman card here.. I am just applying your own logic of legal system from developed nations 😉 there are no selective laws in developed countries 😛

PS : I personally have no problem with either aurat or buddha or daayan.. because I know which show I am watching and what to expect 😃

Twitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree with Aarya. Had it been me in his place, I would have reacted similarly. They made the biggest joke out of this violence by evicting and bringing that 50 years immature dude back in the game. If they did not want to evict him and wanted to put him in a cage, why did they evict him in first place. Aarya is not wrong this time. Puneet has lost all the respect that he gained from his 20 years or whatever years career. This guy is harmful and a threat to his own group,