15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
All i will say is, i am glad that gautam and Pritam didnt take a stand
Sue me😎
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --DewDrops--

I don't remember them saying ever that we always stand for the right thing...cud u plz remind me which episode they said dis??🤔
Wen P3G took a stand for Sonali, Oraneet made a lot of noise that now where are the ppl who love to take Stands, why not take a Stand for dis girl...but the whole bedroom gang was shamelessly sitting in their beds, laughing, mocking dem n passing rude sarcastic comments? Double Standards much???🤔

gautam in one of his bitching sessions with puneet ji said arya never takes stand atleast ee people do n salman always tell them yu guys take sahi ka saath n plz praneet said physical violence hui hai n wats the diff now between bedroom gang n p2g if they doing same thing 😕 n the comments thst it happens in task or arya ne bola hoga evict puneet ji was plain bakwaas bcoz neither arya instigated puneet ji n y won't he say bb to evict puneet ji jab sonali got a push so gautam wanted diandra to be evicted then y not now for puneet ji n gautam n pritam showed they r also like bedroom gang wen it cones to saving their near ones
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: akankshaArsha

agreed he is attatched to him..
but jo sonali ke sath hua tha..tb he was so aggressive... y not arya then..yes he kept quiet in captaincy thing bt here physical violence happened...
stand ki zarurat nai as already punishment mil chuka hai..but problem is with ur reasons to defend him..
u r hyping him to no extent..make him look lyk a normal being

Captaincy thing too physical violence happened, its just that Gautam did not even talk about it and Arya n Ali discussion video clip was shown on WKW!

@bold: exactly my point, make him look lyk a normal being, he is no God Of Justice!
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: DangerouslySafe

All i will say is, i am glad that gautam and Pritam didnt take a stand

Sue me😎

This line pretty much sums up my post😆
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --DewDrops--

This line pretty much sums up my post😆

Hain na?😆
When these people didnt take a stand for gautam when puneet used bal ka prayog, why expect gautam n pritam to take the stand in the same scenario?😛
Oh i loved sonalis one liner here "hum baitke stand le rahe hain"🤣
Edited by DangerouslySafe - 10 years ago
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan-007

gautam in one of his bitching sessions with puneet ji said arya never takes stand atleast ee people do n salman always tell them yu guys take sahi ka saath n plz praneet said physical violence hui hai n wats the diff now between bedroom gang n p2g if they doing same thing 😕 n the comments thst it happens in task or arya ne bola hoga evict puneet ji was plain bakwaas bcoz neither arya instigated puneet ji n y won't he say bb to evict puneet ji jab sonali got a push so gautam wanted diandra to be evicted then y not now for puneet ji n gautam n pritam showed they r also like bedroom gang wen it cones to saving their near ones

Salman said they always take sahi ka saath, but Pritam and Gautam didn't say so right, they hav not taken any oath to fight for justice that too for the bully bedroom gang
Not only Gautam but P3G and Sonali wanted Diandra's eviction, Tanna wanted Gautam's eviction...but did BB evict anyone of these??? No right?? Puneet deserved the eviction n he got evicted, Best thing is Don't Expect From Others But Stand Up For Urself, Arya did it n he got justice! The saying here holds true, God Helps Those Who Help Themselves!
Why drag n defame PG in all this drama, and btw, PG and bedroom gang has no comparision, 90% of the audience rooting for PG are neither blind nor fools...in the end, to each their own!
Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Totally agree. Well said..👍🏼
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: DangerouslySafe

Hain na?😆
When these people didnt take a stand for gautam when puneet used bal ka prayog, why expect gautam n pritam to take the stand in the same scenario?😛
Oh i loved sonalis one liner here "hum baitke stand le rahe hain"🤣

Ohh I might have missed this line by her...girl is learning to finally take Stand, baithke hi sahi😆
I loved her attitude wen Arya was shouting outside confession room like crazy, she just walked away in the background waving her hair not even bothering to give him his drama any attention😆
..Flame.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akankshaArsha

u r hyping him to no extent..make him look lyk a normal being

Yup i agree though i love GG and Pritam not blind one but d thing is some of GG's fans making him angel to no extent like he can NEVER be wrong so its obvious uske haters uski choti si bhi mistake ka issue banayenge ki wo god ki tarah behave kare🤔I love GG because of his good heart but seriously his undying love for Punz is getting on my nerves.
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..kunwarSOUL..

Yup i agree though i love GG and Pritam not blind one but d thing is some of GG's fans making him angel to no extent like he can NEVER be wrong so its obvious uske haters uski choti si bhi mistake ka issue banayenge ki wo god ki tarah behave kare🤔I love GG because of his good heart but seriously his undying love for Punz is getting on my nerves.

No one is trying to make him look like an angel or a saint...neither did I say that he can Never beWrong!
My only point was, why so much expectation from PG?? Are the other chaps here just to scream, shout, abuse, eat, sleep n gossip??
And most people don't like Gautam's blind trust n faith in Puneet, including me! Puneet didn't deserve a comeback!