Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
When youāre in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Originally posted by: aeiou280
Exactly , the other HMs were too dumb to realize and understand the task
gr8 postšš bb told them beforehand tht some options will benefit them... some will be benefiting others ... everyone was ready to punce on him... š”š”bt last two questions... total phol kholšššHi all
In start when Gautam said no for pizza and Tanna said yesš²š²š² ...i was shocked,i thought he is insane or heartlessThen he said no Sushant's stuff toy i was ok as he is not his freindš„±š„±š„±Then he said yes for the plates as he himself has suffered being the sevak so that was ok againšššHe said no for ice cream for all the housemates ,i was again a little troubledHe said no for Karishma's make up ...he had a chance to mend ways with Karishma but i thought he still has grudges against herš²š²š²WHne he kept on saying no for Arya's toy and all Housemates started saying he is SICKš¤¢š¤¢š¤¢ ...but then things took a turn š²š²š²he said yes to release Sushant and then to release one from nominationThis man has a foresight and much calm nerves,which i guess many others lack who were calling him sick sitting thereš”š”š”...HE kept his money saved for the rainy day and won the hearts
he must have understood BB will ask important stuff too and not just simple stuff like food n all and he reserved his 'yes' for those sensible things!šlike saving nominations and all which are more important than eating pizza n all!
that was a slap on diandras faceOriginally posted by: .shinchan.
diandra even mocked gautam "dil me mere kuch nai"
ewww..
bt gautam ne sabki baja di š¤£