nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
And TBH, I found it petty that Minisha was speaking such stuff about Puneet. I don't even like the guy, never liked him since the beginning. but if such an elder person has kept his ego aside and accepted his mistake OPENLY, even revealed that he nominated you and feels small after what you did for him, then she could have at least taken that into consideration and not talked so badly about him the way she did openly. The guy just apologized, and very genuinely apologized for everything, why are you complaining NOW after it is all done and dusted with and you even said that you did not have anything against him?! She could have at least mentioned in front of Upen and Sonali that I'm hurt with the way he has behaved all these days but at least he was egoless enough to apologize for it. She totally skipped that part and rather was saying saara respect garbage mein gaya. Personally, for me, Puneet actually earned some brownie points in yesterday's episode when he confessed to Minisha. (I still don't like him but I appreciate that he was egoless yesterday and accepted his mistake. I don't see any reason why he HAD to do it, the talks between Bigg Boss and him on the phone were private, but he nevertheless did it and even revealed to Minisha that he had been nominating her every week and never liked her.)

If she had said all that she said yesterday BEFORE Puneet's apology or in all those weeks when he had nominated her or spoken badly about her, I would have agreed with her, but after what happened yesterday, Puneet ended up looking like the bigger person while Minisha looked petty. And to make matters worse, in front of Puneet she was all calm saying Arey nahi, aise mat boliye, main naaraz nahi hun, mujhe bura nahi laga etc. and then with others she is crying hoarse about being frustrated and irritated and hurt and stuff. If she had shown even 1% of her hurt in front of Puneet, even said yes, I was hurt when you behaved that way and I'm still a little hurt, then I would have at least felt for her.
Edited by nikitagmc - 10 years ago
omika23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gauahargeous_N

Minissha was rude when she said that but she had built up anger and she exploded. She tried to explain and apologize to Praneet but he walked off. Both were rude...

praneet was never rude to Minisha ... It was his reaction to her action ..
Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Yeah but the big question is why didn't Mahaan Praneet tell Minnisha that he gets negative vibes from her considering that it was the second time that she so rudely told him he's intruding on a private conversation. He has no guts to shout and scream at bedroom gang?
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
I don't think its rude. Minisha knew that Praneet would listen to everything and then go back and report it to Lord Puneet. Its pretty obvious!
Discovery thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
That was such a wrong way to speak...watever respct she had gained she lost all dat...and Praneet was more hurt bcoz it was not happening for d 1st tym...even Karishma said so...he was ri8...dis is not her home...jab man kia kuch bhi bol dia...
1016307 thumbnail
She said I ll show my true face now on. Does that she was faking all the time. What a bitch. That was so rude. I saw her bitching about that incident to Upin and Sushant on livefeed. She was telling Upin that Pranit is manner less.
Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Plus Minnisha showed her Aukaat when she brought Puneet's kids into her rant. She had no right and like her boyfriend Arya, she was putting her foot in her mouth. Verbal diarrhea and all that. She thinks she's toon intelligent and self righteous. Hope she gets told off for bringing his children into the house politics .
1011137 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

^^ But how would Praneet come to know beforehand that they are having some private conversation, especially when Sonali (supposedly not in the bedroom group) was sitting there? He came and joined the group normally and only then came to know that they were discussing private stuff.

Minisha should have told Praneet that they are having some private conversation rather than behaving in such a rude manner. Even later, the way she was talking to Praneet, it seemed more like she was trying to justify her behavior and say that he should have understood rather than accepting that she vented her frustration on him unintentionally. FYI Minisha, Praneet is not a punching bag. Sabko bura lagta hai. You cannot expect everyone to 'understand' every time and get away with it.

I know where you are coming from,.. but still it seems you forgot few things,.

After Sonali been found more with Upen ( in last two days ) also sleeping with him,...and in the bed with BEDroom party group.. i.e. KT, Di, Upen, Minz, Arya, Sushi,. Etc.. it was obvious that, Sonali had now changed the party and her Camps, and that's why perhaps Minz was taking a liberty for speaking the ill of Punes, and now that in the presence of Sonali.

If you had noticed, the way Praneet just appeared all of a sudden from nowhere ( out of a Blue ) and the abrupt way he came and sat,... all in a fraction of second,.. it also was a quite abnormal behavior,.. as if

Pressfully and forcefully in an attempt, of,... " Tell me, what you are talking about ! " - Noticed that ? When he also knew that,... these guys - Arya and Minz are of opponent party ( Bedroom party ) members, than that of P3G group !

When you dicuss about second time meeting of Minz and Praneet, the way Praneet also walked away,... saying,.. "ok ok U R right, spare me" smwhat sense of - was also equally rude, the rude Minzy was of making always her Aces to pass.

Edited by Truth10 - 10 years ago
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Truth10

I know where you are coming from,.. but still it seems you forgot few things,. I haven't forgotten anything.. I'll elaborate and try to answer each point:

After Sonali been found more with Upen ( in last two days ) also sleeping with him,...and in the bed with BEDroom party group.. i.e. KT, Di, Upen, Minz, Arya, Sushi,. Etc.. it was obvious that, Sonali had now changed the party and her Camps, and that's why perhaps Minz was taking a liberty for speaking the ill of Punes, and now that in the presence of Sonali. Sonali is STILL considered part of that group only. When Sonali-Ali's fight happened, no one from the bedroom group supported her properly, in fact they said now the other group (P3GS) and Sonali will make a mudda out of it, plus indirectly they were all supporting Ali. Sonali herself stayed with Puneet, Pritam, Praneet and Gautam who supported her against Ali. It's clear Sonali has not been accepted in that group as yet, as she still keeps going to the other group and is on great terms with them. She too could have told everything to Puneet.

If you had noticed, the way Praneet just appeared all of a sudden from nowhere ( out of a Blue ) and the abrupt way he came and sat,... all in a fraction of second,.. it also was a quite abnormal behavior,.. as if

Pressfully and forcefully in an attempt, of,... " Tell me, what you are talking about ! " - Noticed that ? When he also knew that,... these guys - Arya and Minz are of opponent party ( Bedroom party ) members, than that of P3G group !It was not Arya and Minz, it was Upen and Minisha, with one member Sonali who is on great terms with P3G as well and not a proper member of the bedroom group. And there was honestly nothing wrong with the way Praneet came and sat there. He was very casual.

Plus the point remains the same- if Minisha wanted to discuss privately, she could have said excuse us, we are having a private conversation here. There was no need to be so rude and that too repeatedly.

When you dicuss about second time meeting of Minz and Praneet, the way Praneet also walked away,... saying,.. "ok ok U R right, spare me" smwhat sense of - was also equally rude, the rude Minzy was of making always her Aces to pass. Minisha was justifying her rude behavior as an emotional moment rather than simply accepting that yes, unintentionally I vented my anger on you and I'm sorry for it. She actually made it sound like YOU should have understood blah blah. No wonder Praneet got irritated and left.

Beyond that, let's just agree to disagree. :)
Edited by nikitagmc - 10 years ago
PigBenis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
A common courtesy would be to ask "Can you excuse us for a sec, we are having a private conversation" but the way Minissha asked was plain rude. It was even more rude since this is not the first she has done this with Praneet. Later on, when she was trying to explain to Praneet what happened, she was not sorry for her behavior at all. I understand she was upset with what happened between her and Puneet but why take it out on Praneet who literally did nothing wrong?