Soni gets evicted this week

-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
my gut feeling says Soni gets evicted this week...
Gautham no chance
Pritham no chance
Dayandra still she is giving content to the show...
Sushanth... He will survive another week
Sonali if Gunali happens (BB will save her)...(Upen hug when she was nominated earlier) she knows how to save herself...I feel she is playing same trick on Gautham to save herself from eviction... (If Gunali is true then I am ok with it...if she is playing with GG's emotions...I don't spare her)

Soni when ever she opens her mouth ...it yucks... 🤢 So I feel she will be out this week

Alan_watts thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
depends on what happens during this weeks task
but i hope its soni who gets evicted
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sonali is definitely not going out...She was in the limelight today...I think curtains for Minisha or Sushant...
-MissQueenBee- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Gaunali really like each other. It's not fake. Or else they would of been together since the start. But their love grow. Its real.
TheM5393 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think Sushant will be evicted this week...
Komal.S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I want soni out ! When ever she opens her mouth she only spews venomous things 🤢
-MONA- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ILoVeKinshuk-

Gaunali really like each other. It's not fake. Or else they would of been together since the start. But their love grow. Its real.

Still I doubt this sonali in gaunali... I feel Gautham feeling are true...but I don't know why ...dill kehtha hai Sonali ko maanlo...but Dimaag kehatha hai Kuch tho hai Jo nazar nahi aaraha hai...
FraudBB thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
Its definitely between soni and sushant
-MONA- thumbnail
Minisha is getting sympathy fans because of punz ... It's only Soni...
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Susu and soni will be the one's who will be get evicted this week.