Karan was targeted by makers to make someone else looks better

Prim_123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 10 months ago

Shuru ho gaya BB ka biased Khel. They just want to make their ladla shine that’s why they are trying to set false narrative of Karan. Hopefully he will not change his game. KV is going great. Last year BB had ruined Bicky’s game to make Ankita looked good. And again they started the same process smiley39

joker83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Yes !! The topic Salman talked about was not worth to talk about. They just wanted to make him look bad so they come up with a stupid issue that Shilpa even denied and said mujhe aisa nhi lugta.

Funny part was salman forcing chahat to admit she went to confornt avinsah after KV said to her but she kept on saying no not because of him I was going to talk to him anyway. But Salman as usual didnt listen. One thing I dont get is I'snt this a game? If it is his strategy then what is the problem? He is playing the game. Let him play.

Djoker21 thumbnail

Yup but the way chahat said it on the makers narrative 😂

they tried hard but failed imo

FaizaK thumbnail

Team Vivian

I think it all depends how he takes it from here..I m a KV fan too but I can't deny the fact that he has been doing nothing except bitching and bitching..he need to stand in front to play the games and have to be vocal what is right and what is wrong..heck he don't even need this group to survive..he is good enough of his own with his witty replies and one liners..he just needs to upfront his game

M.A.K123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

It was not bashing but i think they just wanted to give him a little push .. they were right in saying that it would have been so much better if he had gone to the jail instead of Arfeen

I guess they want him to be upfront because he is capable

Prim_123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: M.A.K123

It was not bashing but i think they just wanted to give him a little push .. they were right in saying that it would have been so much better if he had gone to the jail instead of Arfeen

I guess they want him to be upfront because he is capable

The Jail one even I agreed. It would have been very good opportunity for him to overshadow the heartless stupid Avinash.. but he later gave the answer to Afreen that he doesn’t want to fight unnecessarily with that kid

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Team Karan Veer

Originally posted by: Prim_123

The Jail one even I agreed. It would have been very good opportunity for him to overshadow the heartless stupid Avinash.. but he later gave the answer to Afreen that he doesn’t want to fight unnecessarily with that kid

Dts a problem. Especially in BB house. BB creatives want KV to go fight like dt and his avoiding the whole thing under the garb of jokes and one liners is not goin well wid dem

Nai toh kahan one liners bolne pe itni class lagti hai . Baki toh chalo understandable bhi ho , yeh one liner pe itna kya bolna. Everyone is pushing him to fyt either Avinash or Vivian.

astrisa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The Game Decoders

Lol no. It's good for him. Whoever the makers target they always gets push and sympathy from audience. It's reverse psychology of bigg boss since a long time

Season 7 gauhar literally won due to this

They try to target and sometimes unnecessary bash people to create sentiment from audience

And for negative players they hype so that those players keep doing bad stuff

Makers love KV and wants him in top 5