It is Abhinav Shukla.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Akshara’s karma
I am sure Abhinav has a lot of success waiting for him. He’s done a lot of work before Bigg Boss but he was never well established and didn’t have a big fanbase but now he has that as well. I’m confident his career is only gonna go upwards from here!! I wonder why kjo followed him😎
I wish every contestant gets good work and make progress. If kjo interested in his works and follows him , its a great news.
But as BB14 not over yet, i will see him through my BB14 eye :😎😎
Everyone should follow him. Even i started following him. Those who are health conscious its a must to do thing. If you want to keep yourself updated on latest and best apple & oranges in market you must. On valentine day he posted apple with a new shade, i rushed to various stores to grab some similar. But they said its too much in demand and sold out. Been panicked i bought some outdated apples and applied color so i can gift this to my gf. But guess what, she took out her mobile only to compare the shades (she is follower too) and it was one shade lighter 😵. Hell broke out on me, my gf was gone (she took all apples too) and i am left with a wait... a long wait for next apple or orange post. 😣😣🙄
when lame like kjo starts following some one, some how its curse for the person. evry one knows why!
Abhinavs career is dead just like Sids he should stick to directing and writing only
Interesting.
Either he's a big boss follower or maybe abhinav is in his talent management company's list..
KJo probably lusting over samaan like how he lusted over Sid Shukla.
Stay far away from these type of people, my advice.
Wow groundbreaking news. Oscar to samjho mil hi gaya ab.
Abhinavs career is dead just like Sids he should stick to directing and writing only
Such hate. He’s just a contestant. You are acting as if he took your money and ran away 😂