SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aegon

If doing something is getting them points, how is that wrong? Why would they follow orders when it didn't result in anything?

Rubina was the only one who got points for team angel by making sure Niki breaks the rule

If Rubina had done that simple task of picking up the fork, She wouldn't get points when Niki guided her to it

What's the logic behind expecting them to follow orders when there were chances of winning by what they did?

How would you have collected points if you were angel?

Do remember following orders didn't result in team angel winning the game

And neither did they win it by acting like devils - which is what Rubina was mostly doing. For the second time - I did not say they should've followed all the orders - I said, that doing overacting and buffoonery over even the simple ones didn't get them their points either. It mostly resulted in pissing the devils off rather than getting them to help or be nice.

She played the task in a certain way - you found it smart and entertaining - cool, your view. To me - she looked foolish, and was being behaving more like an OTT devil than an angel trying to circumvent the orders. Let's agree to disagree, because this isn't going anywhere.

1178984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alpha_Ka_Gamma

Well said and put.

Nikkis personal belongings were ruined in name of task then same way they too ruined that Teddy bear of Rubina in name of task.

I mean come on atleast be rational in these things.

If Rubina was bratty then Nikki was 10 times rude and bratty and midway she lost the plot of whole task.

I don't question Niki, Rahul, Eijaj anymore on this forum.

Unko sab kuch allowed hai

Its not subjective when Rubina was the only one to get points 🤪

Kuch aur karne se point milta to I would have understood it

1178984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SP2684

And neither did they win it by acting like devils - which is what Rubina was mostly doing. For the second time - I did not say they should've followed all the orders - I said, that doing overacting and buffoonery over even the simple ones didn't get them their points either. It mostly resulted in pissing the devils off rather than getting them to help or be nice.

She played the task in a certain way - you found it smart and entertaining - cool, your view. To me - she looked foolish, and was being behaving more like an OTT devil than an angel trying to circumvent the orders. Let's agree to disagree, because this isn't going anywhere.

How would you have won the task as an angel?

SP2684 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alpha_Ka_Gamma

Well said and put.

Nikkis personal belongings were ruined in name of task then same way they too ruined that Teddy bear of Rubina in name of task.

I mean come on atleast be rational in these things.

If Rubina was bratty then Nikki was 10 times rude and bratty and midway she lost the plot of whole task.

Nikki was playing the devil - and she asked Rubina to ruin her soft toy - which was within the rules of the task brief. Rubina had the option to refuse. Rubina's task brief, on the other hand, nowhere allowed her to damage someone's personal belongings - yet she did so under the guise of being bratty.

I can't speak for anyone else, but I'm plenty rational.

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

I don't question Niki, Rahul, Eijaj anymore on this forum.

Unko sab kuch allowed hai

Its not subjective when Rubina was the only one to get points 🤪

Kuch aur karne se point milta to I would have understood it

Hehe Selective Subjective view you see.🤣

I m least bothered on these so called Subjective opinions. Hardly quote these extreme views on specific contestants.

Edited by Alpha_Ka_Gamma - 4 years ago
hasini009 thumbnail

Shaitan ke aadesh pe When Jaan comode pe haath daala tha, tab Ruby bahar se Jaan ko ishara kar rahi thi paani ke saath haath upar uthao, so that water Eijaz pe gir jaye. par Jaan dekha hi nahi😆

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Nikki was playing the devil - and she asked Rubina to ruin her soft toy - which was within the rules of the task brief. Rubina had the option to refuse. Rubina's task brief, on the other hand, nowhere allowed her to damage someone's personal belongings - yet she did so under the guise of being bratty.

I can't speak for anyone else, but I'm plenty rational.

Okay as you say. 😊

SP2684 thumbnail

How would you have won the task as an angel?

Oh I wouldn't have won, I'm sure - I'm not smart enough. What I wouldn't have done, however, is piss off the devils when my goal was to get them to help me/be nice to me. And I certainly wouldn't have used the opportunity to ruin someone's personal belongings.

Edited by SP2684 - 4 years ago
1178984 thumbnail

Oh I wouldn't have won, I'm sure - I'm not smart enough. What I wouldn't have done, however, is piss off the devils when my goal was to get them to help me/be nice to me. And I certainly wouldn't have used the opportunity to ruin someone's personal belongings.

Seeing the results as frustrating devils was the only way Rubina got points and she was the only one to get points from her team....and you don't have a better idea of winning

I don't understand the logic behind not doing what got them points...so I agree with you, you wouldn't have won

Good Day

Edited by Aegon - 4 years ago
SP2684 thumbnail

Seeing the results as frustrating devils was the only way Rubina got points and she was the only one to get points from her team....and you don't have a better idea of winning

I don't understand the logic behind not doing what got them points...so I agree with you, you wouldn't have won

Good Day

I'm so glad we're in agreement. A very good day to you too.