AISHU183 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kalyudh

This is why I can never like this guy. So overhyped, and has too much ego and arrogance. Glad I dont have to see him anymore.

This is y we like him straight to the point honest & genuine personality glad we saw him till now & more glad we came to know him as very good & decent for BB
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Hope so

He should focus on acting

Thanks for ur concern dear we r eagerly waiting for his next project dear
AISHU183 thumbnail

Apt picture to describe this idiot Nishant. 😆

Thanks for the picture dear coz I believe we all r balloons filled with emotions in the world full of pins dear🙂
AISHU183 thumbnail

No one is telling him to praise, but atleast have some decency to not speak so ill about contestants and act like some tough shot. Hes not some humble gentleman his fans portray him to be. Far from it. We saw that in the house anyway.

He is being bashed for being decent in the show & he is also bashed for opening his mouth y should he talk good about them r the contestants whom he is talking about r saint no one is a saint here dear he is just saying truth about what he saw in the house so at least respect his views if u can't accept bcoz he was in that house we can give him benefit of doubt na dear
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chopatgomake

Itna agar show mei bola hota toh sayad bhar nai hota ajj

For good hearted people everyone seems to be good around them kya karein his nature didn't allow him to see the evil side of others
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BasKahDia

Nishanth Malkhani ban raha tha BB mein, lekin actual mein *edited by the DT* Malkhani nikla. Anyway, I never liked him. I do not like people who has superiority complex, and behave like they are in different class. To me, if you are in BB, you are of same class. Only difference is your personality, attitude, strength and weaknesses.

U r right he was a generous personality,full of positive attitude,high mental strength & weakness is he trusts people easily I think he learnt his lesson now dear🙂

Indeed he is a class apart from others present in the house now

SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Yeh wapas as wildcard enter honewala hai??

AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Natural reaction of a class personality should be “Be Gracious”, accept it. you can highlight what you didn’t like of others but don’t abuse, don’t promise vengeance & just have a smile at the fun you had in the house.

You haven’t seen him genuinely smile a single time, only hatred in his expression. That’s not the sign of a genuine nice guy.

He was gracious enough that's y he didn't abuse like others dear obviously vengeance is something to be given back it's natural for all of us the thing is we don't get highlighted celebrities get highlighted for this as they r in spotlight they get targeted

I mean how would u want him to behave like goody goody did he go for a picnic to smile or be happy he has got to deal with a lot of negativity dear let him recuperate give him some time

If u r missing his smile then watch his interviews u would like it for sure for his funny side as well

AISHU183 thumbnail

Exactly, was happy that he left the house.

So much arrogance and attitude.

Indeed we r happy that he has left that zoo dear😋
AISHU183 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Exactly & that means he was not himself here, he was portraying a fake personality; acting 🤣

That only happens na nishant is saying eijaz & pavitra r faking their emotions he is getting backlashed we understand the plight of the situation dear coz we fans went through that situation when nishant was getting backlashed