captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AISHU183

Fake loser is better than fake success dear

For u he might be full of hatred but for us he is epitome of love dear🙂

ye "Fake loser" kya hota hai ?

jo loser hone ka dikhawa karta hai ? Humble

or Loser who looses but didn't really lose i.e win ?

Translator : Haar kar jeetne wale ko baazigar kehte hai

theBoyWonder thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

OK then why she abuses people with names of animals whatever we say to others that reflects our personality dear

did Nishant not call Rahul and group a pack of hyenas? what does that reflect?

AceofSpades77 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Fake loser is better than fake success dear

For u he might be full of hatred but for us he is epitome of love dear🙂

Listen I like you and whenever we talked in disagreements we did it civilly.

but you really need to stop this spamming and attitude toward others. Im saying it for your benefit. No need to get so riled up emotionally for a contestant who doesnt even know about your existence. Its not worth it dear.

Edited by AceofSpades77 - 4 years ago
captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AceofSpades77

but you really need to stop this spamming and attitude toward others. Im saying it for your benefit. No need to get so riled up emotionally for a contestant who doesnt even know about your existence. Its not worth it dear.

Sorry for cutting in but I want to say something about @Bold here this is about a contestant who cares about us, few months back when his fans were upset & mourning & he himself was going through a lot, he tried his best to cheer us up in any ways he could. He keeps a check us in ways he can. He tries to take as much feedback as possible from us by reading as many dms as possible. There are times when we blast at him, bash him due to some of his acts that ends up causing his own loss & he cares, understands those emotions involved enough to drop a "heart wali like" for those DMs. I know it cause I did it. I called him a "fool" once due to a foolishness he did & blasted him in a 3 paragraph long message.

Minig thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Don’t think he will come back in BIG BOSS

But if he comes back then

Apni solo game khele

AISHU183 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AceofSpades77

Even I like all the members here that's y I am honest to u guys by putting my points across the table I am not spamming I am just taking stands for that person whom I feel is right

No celebrity knows about their fans personally but even then we support him because we connect to them emotionally it's not about worth dear it's about our peace & satisfaction dear

1196539 thumbnail

This is y we like him straight to the point honest & genuine personality glad we saw him till now & more glad we came to know him as very good & decent for BB

When he was with Rubinas group, he did not look genuine at all. He looked an angry unreasonable jealous person who said some very mean derogatory things to other contestants. He was not decent at all.

and he is such a fool too. He is complimenting people like Rubinav who said a lot of shit behind his back when he was with Nikkis group. Such a fool.

Apne aapko decent samajte hein isliye we fans never abuse anyone coz he taught us patience & tolerance dear we don't call people by names of animals coz we don't believe in undermining others

Stop preaching your gyaan at me, also your so called hero was accusing Rahul and his group to be a bunch of hyenas and other sorts of demeaning things. What do you call that then?

He is not as gentleman or humble type of person that you think he is.

Indeed we r happy that he has left that zoo dear😋

Looks like he wants to go back to that zoo lol.

Thanks for the picture dear coz I believe we all r balloons filled with emotions in the world full of pins dear🙂

It wasnt my picture, but it was something that aptly described how he was in the show lol.

He is being bashed for being decent in the show & he is also bashed for opening his mouth y should he talk good about them r the contestants whom he is talking about r saint no one is a saint here dear he is just saying truth about what he saw in the house so at least respect his views if u can't accept bcoz he was in that house we can give him benefit of doubt na dear

He was not acting decent or gentleman-like in the past week or so especially against the opposition.

He never took stands for anything when he had chances to do so, and conveniently was lazy enough to ignore them. Especially when it comes to Eijas mental health. He instead was part of the convo where Eijaz was being called crazy. To a senior who is 10+ years older than him.

No one is saint obviously, I did not ever imply anyone was.

Im not respecting views that are so negative and demeaning toward others especially when he is not even in the game anymore.

U do hate him dear admit it I can't change ur perception dear but u can't comment on our impression about him dear

Jealous or not don't know but thinking about him I am so happy that u r thinking about the person whom u consider as a freeloader🙂

I dislike him, hate is too big of a word here especially as I dont know him personally.

Also you should quit forcing people to change their views on him. Not everyone is going to like him. Have respect for those who think differently than you do.

Dont flatter yourself lol, I saw a thread about him, and gave my input on the matter. What he does or says means really nothing to me. He was part of the game, hence I give my views on him whenever I feel like it.

Also to me the constant times you keep calling me dear looks like you are patronizing IMO.

Edited by Kalyudh - 4 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

To both Nishant and non-Nishant fans

Areh yaar tum log yeh jhagra chor do na

Nishant isnt part of the show now

So bhul jao

Liking or disliking him is your opinion

Opinion share karna mai galat nahi hai

I may agree with some I may not like some

Debate or disagreeing on that opinion is also not wrong

But dont fight cmon ek show hi toh yaar!

Aasli fraud toh BB khud hai! 😡

AceofSpades77 thumbnail

@captainplus, good on him.

Even I like all the members here that's y I am honest to u guys by putting my points across the table I am not spamming I am just taking stands for that person whom I feel is right

No celebrity knows about their fans personally but even then we support him because we connect to them emotionally it's not about worth dear it's about our peace & satisfaction dear

Thats great that you are supporting someone you like but there comes a time where you have to give space for people to have opposing views. This is a open forum after all.

Look at the previous pages of this thread. You are multi posting several times consecutively. Thats considered spamming dear.

Edited by AceofSpades77 - 4 years ago
AceofSpades77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaiBhiAsimKiGF

To both Nishant and non-Nishant fans

Areh yaar tum log yeh jhagra chor do na

Nishant isnt part of the show now

So bhul jao

Liking or disliking him is your opinion

Opinion share karna mai galat nahi hai

I may agree with some I may not like some

Debate or disagreeing on that opinion is also not wrong

But dont fight cmon ek show hi toh yaar!

Aasli fraud toh BB khud hai! 😡

This is exactly what I am trying to say fellow Asim fan.

No point in raising blood pressure. Nishant isnt going to read this thread and give congos to his fans. Let people say what they want.