Unfair_Salman thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jhalak7

Himesh's action shows how popular Rashmi is. People watch BB to see what Rashmi is doing............not what Shuklis are doing. Or else they would ask Mahira too "where are ur coffee and chocolate?"🤪No one notices them.

exactly. have never seen a celeb guest picking on a contestant like that before in BB.

Unfair_Salman thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilentSilver

Rashmi has been doing this throughout the season. 😆

No Wonder makers ki jali padi hein. 🤣

Unfair_Salman thumbnail

Originally posted by: OMGITSME

Rashmi knows what they’re trying to do. Somehow, she’s actually made Asim realise this too & he seems hella unbothered about the bias. They really thought Rashmi & the audience will believe the bull shit they feed us? Lmaoo

Rashami understands the game but naive when it comes to judge people.

Unfair_Salman thumbnail

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

Aarti in confession room while crying about fixed deposit ::

rashmi meri friend hokar mere baare mein aise bol rahi hai

Aarti today ::

I swear i just asked you and had complete belief in you and asked bb i will believe what Salman says.

🤣

Kya jhoot bolti hai aarti

She sucks!

Unfair_Salman thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv2dance

I noticed that too. Colors change every minute here. Arti is a very bad friend to Rashmi. She is not as innocent or as righteous as she thinks of herself. She is not harmful though.

She's a vamp in disguise.

Unfair_Salman thumbnail

Originally posted by: theBoyWonder

colors wale are themselves behaving like the biggest bullies...no wonder they feel the need to support third grade people like Shukla, Paras, Mahira...

Whoever sides with Bhalu are given free pass.