Wtf? Dysfunctional relationships?

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

What is Bb promoting now? Dysfunctional, Abusive relationships! People who are shipping these virima and Sidnaz need to please evaluate that no real relationships should work like this.

All these people need therapists for their behaviour and their understanding of relationships! It’s downright disturbing to watch this and people call this love!

Arko1 thumbnail

The actual love is only between the two that is Rashami & Asim in the house. 😊 I m not kidding 🤣 I actually felt this. But its okay if they dont discover this otherwise people will make it a scene.

Other than that, Virima is the most abusive couple i had ever seen. Madhurima literally hits Vishal and Vishal too takes everything extremely seriously. I am completely against Madhurima's hitting issue. Dirts !!! 🤢

1158437 thumbnail

True Yaar, this season has actually crossed limits and the way they are justifying and promoting this by asking questions on colors handle, do you love this couple? I mean what the hell, women are shown and not shown actually but they need man to move forward in game, can't they play individually. People love Sidnaaz, so what Vikas told about that to Sana, or Sidharth, Why Shehnaaz can't play alone, why Mahira can't play alone. It's OK till friendship but now, it's actually going over the board.

1017333 thumbnail

Whatever madhu and Sana did was plain balant harassment. Though it's still to be seen if Sana did it actually or is it bb team hyping it.

But madhu was really not justified doing it.

Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 4

Pahira ko kyu bhul gaye mahira ne bhi to mara paras ko... Isme mahira madhu ko follow kar rahi hai...

Rasili thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neonholic

The actual love is only between the two that is Rashami & Asim in the house. 😊 I m not kidding 🤣 I actually felt this. But its okay if they dont discover this otherwise people will make it a scene.

Other than that, Virima is the most abusive couple i had ever seen. Madhurima literally hits Vishal and Vishal too takes everything extremely seriously. I am completely against Madhurima's hitting issue. Dirts !!! 🤢

there is no love between Rasim but there is respect for sure. I like asim for this reason he was very respectful towards himanshi and vice versa. He never crossed the limit by kissing or hugging forcefully like pahira.

This season is promoting only violence and I can’t imagine what the next seasons would be.

Tomorrow episode seems full of violence

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Agreed its nauseating to watch now.

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Exactly . If not psychiatrist these two couples must be sent to Bajrang Dal for sessions