What an episode man , hooottt on this peak ☺️❤️
Whole episode I was so confused as if sidnaaz are upset to each other then how come them dance so happily in the party but my my these two are so attracted to each other , they taunt , they tease, they scold, they angry, they worried for each other , how adorable 🤗
And the most beautiful thing in their relation is when they are upset with each other act , they don't just cut off but in fact they taunt each other in front of all others yet from heart they knew very clearly that they are just saying to hurt the other but never mean to cut off as they both know that they can't live without each other , as sid said "see we have mutual feelings 😆😳"
Like arti surprised but we don't "how sana pacify sid who we know if get angry/hurt from someone, he don't look back and cut off easily" but here sana is irresistible for sid , he can't ignore her, he knew he hurt her , he knew she hurt him, he knew even paras,bagga, rashmi, are now not in favour of them, yet he stays calm to be in game and yes he knew sana will automatically comes to him because she can't live without him, HE KNOWS THIS VERY WELL 😛, apni moti ko janta hai 😳
He mollify sana in party ...he knew she wants attention from him, only then she and even he can enjoy all night otherwise sab garbar ho jaye ga 😆, so sid try his best to involve her in every act , ask her to sing , felt proud to hear her, even did dance the way sana always wished from him (romantic one) and wow what an act , I'm sure whoever watched their dance , they are still flying on seventh sky , even shefali jariwala, pahira, arti all are astonished, amused by their act...they expect sana such acting but from sid , was a big surprise for everyone and sid done that to "manao his Moti" 🤗and of course he know now after guthi told how they are looking and what ppl want from sidnaaz...together and under the blanket want more 😆☺️...he is trying to take one Step forward now 😳
From her side , she is trying since two weeks ...that's what sid was talking to paras but alas how would paras know what sidnaaz are up to 😆 , the way their story is progressing is looking so natural and not any kind of weird....(unlike pahira ,so fake) sid know how to do things on certain time and that's why he was taking time and this is the time when he explodes his deep feeling for sana in such an intense act...it was clearly showing how much he loves her, more than friend, he cares for her more than others, he wants her to be with him (at least in bb), he knows his family wants him to be happy and do masti and he knows only with sana he does masti and that's what they meant to be and that's what he want also...
He knows sana going possessive for him but he want her to be stay calm and be herself and not just stick and do what he says because then ppl will take her easily and her game will go down by that , he want her to show her strength in game and be herself which obviously she can't control her deep emotions for him poor soul 😆, and he eventually does for whatever she says but one thing is also sure , the way in episode they show how sana is behind sid all the time but in USUD she not always stick to him 24/7 , she does give him space, in party as well she enjoys herself and not poke in sid space, when he was enjoying with jasmin, sana didn't cared and was happily dancing with others, so in fact they are comfortable in such matter and cares/respects their friends...whatever she says about jealous it's purely for scene creation and drama nothing much I see, and sid knows this now that's why he kept attracted to her...
In upcoming promo OH MY GOD I was thinking and wishing who would make them split out their feeling for each other, all are against them , thought if vikas would come just once and tell them but wow arti surprised me, she is so unpredictable, 😆anyways she did our job, asked sidnaaz a simple straight question , what you like in her/him? ...of course sidnaaz both shy to express each other ...but sana somewhere have guts to express (sometimes she does feel shy and afraid of him, in fear of losing him she kept quite) I'm amazed the way she confesses, now I really hope her words listened by him and after this scene all thing goes well and no more misunderstandings ....
Arti was first who made their relation an awkward one (bachi) but because of sana's constant try to change it into romantic one , sid finally falls in her feelings and arti also accepting their new relation wow I'm so happy , at least from somewhere it's a start of a new feeling 🤗...shefali jariwala also playing a Cupid for sidnaaz by telling sana about sid nature and told her to make special memories before it's to late , only 1 and half month left , and sana understand that now , thank you shefali (doing vikas job👍🏼), (not bagga as she hates sid and is trying to separate sana from sid to up her own game)
All others are also helping sidnaaz to be together as all feel their relation (including vishal)....also all have somewhere genuine care for sana so they try to help her inspite they don't like when sana go gaga behind sid 😆, they still love their way of doing things together..
I remember the scene where sana was angry on sid in robot task and the way sid was frustratingly telling her that he wants her to be captain by holding her hairs, shows how much he wants her to be with him....otherwise he's not that type of person who could go bend down to make anyone understand when one is always made him look so wrong all the the time, still he cares her because he can't hurt her, both hurt themselves to make each other calm down ,
Love their journey in bb, just like as if I'm watching some kind of a love story serial in real life yet filmy style, sidnaaz reason to watch bb13 ! ❤️❤️