Kvb fans, we shldnt criticise Dipika

intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
It is a request. Let's be neutral . Dipika has helped him in his captaincy.
She has saved him in nomination. Yes she points to Kv when he is wrong, but as a friend, its her right.
So let's us not attack Dipika just cos our fav kvb has a differences with her. Let us try to see the picture neutrally.
I like KV Dipika bond also. And hope they resolve their differences fast..
P. S - Keep voting. Now is no time to be overconfident
Edited by intruderfast - 6 years ago

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I loved kv deepika too...my problem is not that she choosed sree today ...that was right yaar, sree also saved her so many times but she said sree is the only person she trusts in house...so where is kv...ab woh matter nahi karta ?...why he us suddenly out of celeb group...because he punished shree ?...what wrong has he recently done with deepika for her not to trust him...trust toh kv ko nahi karna chahiye...jab man chahe chod dete hain...jab man chahe saath le lete hain. Its good that kv is planning for himself now.
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
So we want things to go back to being perfect so we should ignore what we see in denial and exchange pleasantries? I don't get this logic. Shree is a villain and he's blasted but when Deepika supports him he becomes some some sort of national hero. When KV is goody goody with Deepika all is well but when he begins to see thru her for what she is then he's a user who benefited from her charities. This is like burying our heads in the sand because we don't want to see the writing on the wall.
Kanchhi_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Actually I'm bit disappointed with KV. I dont have any favs however his genuine nature kinda made me admire him. He should stop expecting anything from anyone, friends or not. He's been taking these little things to heart and at times, losing the focus and purpose of why he's in the house. I liked the facts that he knows he needs to make group,support and strategies what's next then at the end he showed his vulnerability to Surbhi out of all ppl. Pull up your socks and focus. KV- guy with good heart and kachha kaan.
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

So we want things to go back to being perfect so we should ignore what we see in denial and exchange pleasantries? I don't get this logic. Shree is a villain and he's blasted but when Deepika supports him he becomes some some sort of national hero. When KV is goody goody with Deepika all is well but when he begins to see thru her for what she is then he's a user who benefited from her charities. This is like burying our heads in the sand because we don't want to see the writing on the wall.

That is ur opinion boss. Dipika is in her right to play with sreesanth or Kv. It's her choice. But that doesn't mean Dipika is bad if she chooses sree over kv or vice a versa.
My major prob with Dipika is that in many tasks, she simply gives up. Else she is very nice acc to me.
Of course u have a diff opinion and u are well within ur rights.
I made a request. Not an order😊.
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

I loved kv deepika too...my problem is not that she choosed sree today ...that was right yaar, sree also saved her so many times but she said sree is the only person she trusts in house...so where is kv...ab woh matter nahi karta ?...why he us suddenly out of celeb group...because he punished shree ?...what wrong has he recently done with deepika for her not to trust him...trust toh kv ko nahi karna chahiye...jab man chahe chod dete hain...jab man chahe saath le lete hain. Its good that kv is planning for himself now.

Yes both shld play for themselves now. It's good for both of them. I agree to ur points. But in some way kv has hurted too.
Taali Ek haath se nahi bajti. I am sure they wld resolve their differences soon.
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kanchhi_

Actually I'm bit disappointed with KV. I dont have any favs however his genuine nature kinda made me admire him. He should stop expecting anything from anyone, friends or not. He's been taking these little things to heart and at times, losing the focus and purpose of why he's in the house. I liked the facts that he knows he needs to make group,support and strategies what's next then at the end he showed his vulnerability to Surbhi out of all ppl. Pull up your socks and focus. KV- guy with good heart and kachha kaan.

Yes that bothers me most. When surbhi came and started Deepika rant, he started feeling bad. It makes us look ki ye kitni jaldi manipulate ho jaata hai. He has to have his own judgement not swing by what others think.. Else I am liking his game. He has stopped the mahaanta act finally
thelastsuspect thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dipika is my first favourite
And then it is kvb but I don't want him to form a group with srishty and free loader rohit, its not good for him and why is he sharing his feelings about to HC. This is not for kvb, dipika has on his side most of the time but kvb doesn't seem to understand that and instead he is upset with. Srishty does influence him a lot though😡 I like kvb but I don't want him to get influenced by HC, srishty and rohit easily.