Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sujata_patil

Hi Mahishee

So he finally dared to look into the truth and face it. And also the fact that they were about to be married and not already married. Now the Name of the series "Legally Yours" makes sense.

Poor dear he slept on the park bench thinking about his blunders... Well lets look at it this way - atleast you have started repenting for your mistakes... JB was right in giving him the required space.

The action is set. DB and Mr Thakur you guys are in boiling soup!!! Poor Jaggu aapne Maa ke paap dho raha hai!!!😉

Ajab again was there to save Pratap. She gave it back to DB in her own style. Now that DB will be running behind her beloved son to the Jail; hopefully Ajab will trap Thakur just like DS and turn him as witness against DB and get the papers that DB was just showing to Pratap. By the way how did she get those files when they were with Pratap. Dont tell me Pratap in his agony forgot to lock the car or slept on the bench with those documents in hand !!! 😲

Ajab is a lawyer. And Pratap, Ajab n Akki in flashback are shown to meet at college reunion. Ajab we know is a lawyer; what did Pratap n Akki study?? And they from the same batch or ???

Hi Sujata di!

Yaa now the real track unfolds and things will fall in place. I was setting up the story till now. But this journey of becoming "Legally Yours" won't be so easy😉

Yaa now we will see Pratap in action!
Thakur ka kuch different end hoga😉

The files thing will open up when DB confesses... That's not very soon
No no nothing like that😆

Akki ki flashback story will open up
Omg!!! It's raining questions!!!
Itne saare doubts... I get scared😆

Pratap has done a regular thing may be an MBA... Not that important as here by college I mean 12th Std and reunion was after 5 now

Thanks!!!😃😃

Akki ki story will come up now
twilightlover29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mahishee!!!

The truth surfaces and the chameleon DB shows her true colours

DB, Thakur tum toh gayo
Jaggu you think about the washroom lol

Pratap - dude you need to get your act together and take some serious action against the people who hurt you and your family

Ajabde- what an entrance...she gave it back to DB in full glory and I cannot wait to see how DB copes with the taste of her own medicine

JB must be the mastermind behind Jaggu ka jail time and I do want to watch DB see her son go to prison for no fault of his

Her confession has to be epic (and I know you will deliver on it)

Pratap-Ajabde-Akbar: All I have to say is that jealousy works wonders and Pratap needs to belofy a lot of pappad in order to win Ajabde back

I loved how Ajabde was concerned for his well-being and understands him so well even after he has hurt her to the core

JB - kudos to you

Can't wait to see Chakri and gang team up with Praja to teach DB and thakur a lesson they won't forget

Good job
faishar02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome mahishee
loved past 4 chaps
it was amzing
akki's entry, chaks shaadi and truth revealed...i want to see where and how the story goes
i am waiting
do update soon

hope i got ur name right
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshallovepraja

awesome mahishee

loved past 4 chaps
it was amzing
akki's entry, chaks shaadi and truth revealed...i want to see where and how the story goes
i am waiting
do update soon

hope i got ur name right

You got it right Rosh!!!
Thanks sweetie

Yaa I'll update soon😃

I wanted to ask you if Senior Members have unlimited posts
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: twilightlover29

Mahishee!!!

The truth surfaces and the chameleon DB shows her true colours

DB, Thakur tum toh gayo
Jaggu you think about the washroom lol

Pratap - dude you need to get your act together and take some serious action against the people who hurt you and your family

Ajabde- what an entrance...she gave it back to DB in full glory and I cannot wait to see how DB copes with the taste of her own medicine

JB must be the mastermind behind Jaggu ka jail time and I do want to watch DB see her son go to prison for no fault of his

Her confession has to be epic (and I know you will deliver on it)

Pratap-Ajabde-Akbar: All I have to say is that jealousy works wonders and Pratap needs to belofy a lot of pappad in order to win Ajabde back

I loved how Ajabde was concerned for his well-being and understands him so well even after he has hurt her to the core

JB - kudos to you

Can't wait to see Chakri and gang team up with Praja to teach DB and thakur a lesson they won't forget

Good job

Yeah! DB is a chameleon that also of high quality😆
Jaggu bhaiyya ko hua washroom se pyaar courtesy Chaks😉😆

Ajab is my hero!!
Mastermind kaun hai yeh pata chalega agale update mein

Jaggu will also give back some kind words before going

Her confession... I haven't planned much but yes! It would be fun and nice. I hope I'll be able to justify it

Thank you di!!!😃😃😆
my_angel... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I read all the chapters right from the beginning and this was just mind-blowing
I loved Ajabde to the core!
And I loved how all the villains got such amazing comebacks from Ajabde!!
She is the total hero of this story!!!!..amazing...awesome...lovely...

fantastic...fabulous...astonishing...astounding...spectacular...

.captivating...great...phenomenal...impressive...outstanding

...interesting...remarkable concept and story...superb 👏continue soon

Nonie12345 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome chapters Mahishee😃
PrAjalover thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow update Mahishee!! I'll die if u keep me in suspense anymore... What's up with Akki?? Pls do reveal soon.😊😆
Lots of Love
Tijil
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: my_angel...

I read all the chapters right from the beginning and this was just mind-blowing
I loved Ajabde to the core!
And I loved how all the villains got such amazing comebacks from Ajabde!!
She is the total hero of this story!!!!..amazing...awesome...lovely...

fantastic...fabulous...astonishing...astounding...spectacular...

.captivating...great...phenomenal...impressive...outstanding

...interesting...remarkable concept and story...superb 👏continue soon

Thanks dear!!!!
Ajabde is surely a lovable character

Thank you so much for the kind words!!! Gosh it must take a lot of time to type it😛
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nonie12345

Awesome chapters Mahishee😃

Thanks Nonie!!
It's good to see you after a long time!!
I was waiting for you to read and comment😃