shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@crystalmoon in the first episode Maya pushes Saanjh from front of Ganesha and she lands with Arjun. That's what Saanjh wants right. Arjun. Her place with Arjun. Maya doesnt push her from Arjun and put her in front of Ganesha and stand near Arjun. When she stands near Arjun, Arjun calls Maya arrogant, Saanjh sees her tears. When Saanjh stands beside Arjun and Maya stand in front of Ganesha Saanjh will see Maya's tears. The cries of the 9 year old child who was denied justice.
Edited by shruthiravi - 8 years ago
anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
In my opinion Arjun is driven by his hatred towards Maya.
Saanjh yesterday tried to stop him but he is blinded by so much hate for Maya that he will fell in Maya's trap

And after that we will get Maya vs Arjun where Arjun is driven by his hatred for Maya for destroying his family's life and Maya will be driven by the need to take revenge from Arjun by making him as lonely as Maya is.

Although Maya has already punished Arjun and his family so don't why what revenge is she thinking about now.

So, in my opinion Arjun's haterd is not fuelled by Saanjh but his driven by his hatred for Maya.

Also Maya has already taken lives and she will continue to go down the darker path in my opinion..if she wanted she could have held Ganesha's hand long back especially when she was going to bring a new life in this world but she didn't do so.
CoffeeCake thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Third wheel theory is superb
That's what I call never take responsibility of your own action. Always find tom, dick or harry to play the blame game😆

Does it really matter Arjun fall out of love when there was no wheel available around them?

shruthiravi thumbnail
@anshvi for any action you need power. If you love also you need power to express it, if you hate also you need power to express it. When individuals fight, their defense is formed by their power. Defense has to know the attacker if they have to defend the attack from other side. No war happens without defense. Arjun and Maya are attackers. Arjun hates Maya( beyhadh), Maya loves Arjun( well beyhadh), the one who comes to defend Arjun forms his power and one who comes to defend Maya forms her power. Victory happens when one defense manage to break the other defense. This is the rule of the war. You dont attack without understanding the defense. If you want to win a war understand the defense or power of the other party. Before that understand your own defense, your own power. Defense fuels the attack. If you go for an attack not knowing the power of the other party, power will take you, consume you as there is no defense against power for an attacker. A lot of destruction happens to take power from one side and move it to another. Game of power or power changing hands you call it. Whether it is MB or Harry Potter both show these aspect very beautifully. Wand chooses the wizard concept or the concept of Leela if you have to take MB. Beyhadh has also etched a power game irrespective of its logical faults on timelines, goof ups on IT and medical things.
And in any power game truth is exposed only when power changes hands, as the Leela of time never exposes what it is targeting or who it is targeting.
Edited by shruthiravi - 8 years ago
anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@anshvi for any action you need power. If you love also you need power to express it, if you hate also you need power to express it. When individuals fight, their defense is formed by their power. Defense has to know the attacker if they have to defend the attack from other side. No war happens without defense. Arjun and Maya are attackers. Arjun hates Maya( beyhadh), Maya loves Arjun( well beyhadh), the one who comes to defend Arjun forms his power and one who comes to defend Maya forms her power. Victory happens when one defense manage to break the other defense. This is the rule of the war. You dont attack without understanding the defense. If you want to win a war understand the defense or power of the other party. Before that understand your own defense, your own power. Defense fuels the attack. If you go for an attack not knowing the power of the other party, power will take you, consume you as there is no defense against power for an attacker. A lot of destruction happens to take power from one side and move it to another. Game of power or power changing hands you call it. Whether it is MB or Harry Potter both show these aspect very beautifully. Wand chooses the wizard concept or the concept of Leela if you have to take MB. Beyhadh has also etched a power game irrespective of its logical faults on timelines, goof ups on IT and medical things.

And in any power game truth is exposed only when power changes hands, as the Leela of time never exposes what it is targeting or who it is targeting.

Umm, so Saanjh is Arjun's defence hence his power and power gives us the strength to fight right..so how come Saanjh will fuel Arjun's hate and Ganesha will fuel Maya's love
I didn't follow what you have explained, seems contradictory to what you said earlier but appreciate that u tried to explain :)
shruthiravi thumbnail
@anshvi Arjun yesterday told now the battle is between his hatred and Maya's beyhadh love. And in the battle of love and hatred either there is victory or death.
From Arjun's side attack is happening based on his hatred for Maya. From Maya's side her attack is happening based on her beyhadh love for Arjun. There is no confusion here as per Arjun's dialogues.

When Saanjh comes to defend Arjun against Maya, she becomes the power of his hatred. Because the base of his war itself is hatred for Maya.

What is Maya's defense. Whatever is defending Maya it is defending her beyhadh love. If Ganesha has to come to defend that beyhadh love he cannot come if Maya is doing what she does now. But he has to come. CVs have invested so much into Ganesha as the story started with him, so it can end only with him. Everyone is fighting with head now, so he has to make someone hear the voice of the heart to reverse the destruction.

Now will Maya hear it or Saanjh understands it, that can be put only after seeing the episodes.

anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@anshvi Arjun yesterday told now the battle is between his hatred and Maya's beyhadh love. And in the battle of love and hatred either there is victory or death.

From Arjun's side attack is happening based on his hatred for Maya. From Maya's side her attack is happening based on her beyhadh love for Arjun. There is no confusion here as per Arjun's dialogues.

When Saanjh comes to defend Arjun against Maya, she becomes the power of his hatred. Because the base of his war itself is hatred for Maya.

What is Maya's defense. Whatever is defending Maya it is defending her beyhadh love. If Ganesha has to come to defend that beyhadh love he cannot come if Maya is doing what she does now. But he has to come. CVs have invested so much into Ganesha as the story started with him, so it can end only with him. Everyone is fighting with head now, so he has to make someone hear the voice of the heart to reverse the destruction.

Now will Maya hear it or Saanjh understands it, that can be put only after seeing the episodes.

In my opinion Maya's beyhadh love has become obsession and poison which is destroying lives and Ganesha will not come to support Maya if she carries on with the destruction.

There is a difference between beyhadh love which is destructive and true love which is pure and is constructive...Maya needs to learn the meaning of true love but right now all she wants is to destroy

Lucifer666 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@shruti in my opinion your analysis makes complete sense in more than a single way.
Arjun has finally garnered hate for Maya, and this time it is intense (hopefully) and Saanjh was trying to achieve that for a long time. Saanjh in any case wants to stand by Arjun and now it is against Maya, she would give her right and left arm for this.

Now coming to Ganesha and Maya, Maya's beyhadh pyar is not going to change ever, but it can change its shape and form.
Remember "Jab tak pyaar hai zeher khilaane ki nobat nahi aane doongi, aur jab pyaar khatam ho jaayega toh... "
Now anyone knows Maya's toh...

But Ganesha's support is god's support. While its obvious that god doesnt support anything bad however there is another way to see it. What is Ganesha's support ?
A self assurance out of invisible space, a thought that is within you and suport that is all around you.
But the truth of it is that it comes from you only. Maya believes that Ganesha is on her side that is why even after so much of things that happened to her and things she did to others she says to goddess lakshmi "You are elder, so take care of my husband"
And that belief will make sure that she holds on to her beyhadh pyar till the end no matter how toxic it is or how destructive it gets.

And the reason is simple, Maya has always been lonely (before Arjun) and at that point of time she felt that she is not at all alone as Ganesha is with him, and that gave her the power to survive, whether through right means or wrong means is another thing.
Basically her belief that this stone sculpture is not a sculpture but my supporter gives her the power to keep going.

But what baffles me is Maya's plan to stage her death. I dont understand why would she do that when she can not stay away from Arjun. And what is her motive behind all this??
She clearly has hinted Jhanvi that she is going away but in no sense said that she is going to die.
Why is she going away and where is she going?
shruthiravi thumbnail
@manya you put it rightly beyhadh love can change its form and shape. And it is true what is Ganesha, what is God, it is a belief within us that some supreme power is protecting us, but in fact it is the voice of the heart that direct us towards goodness. Ganesha is the manifestation of goodness in Maya. The constructive force, the nurturing force. Does Maya realize this beyhadh force inside her, has someone pointed that out to her that she is nurturing, is there any proof exists.
Now why Maya stages her death is because Maya Arjun Sharma has to die. There is no other option. She told to Jhanvi I am done. Remember Jhanvi telling her give one chance to Arjun. Maya till that time was living a lonely life. I would say she was better off in her white dress and her insecurities, till she was pushed into this marriage and Jhanvi slowly but surely forced Arjun into her thoughts. Then when Arjun protected her from Ashwin he became her messiah or Ganesha. Wrong option is my take, from there it was downhill ride for Maya which finally stood at killing of Vandana. That is the end of marriage for her, she undid it even before she went to aslyum.

Also the illusion of breaking of 7th vow has to happen. That Maya will love Arjun till the last breath. The Vow which Saanjh made Maya give. So Maya loved Arjun till last breath and whatever new Maya we are going to get, she is not bound by that 7th vow. 😃 which a lawyer inserted into her marriage. A marriage in which 6 vows were broken, but 7th vow was supposed to be kept. 7th vow is valid only and only if 6 vows are kept or we see the proof of keeping those 6 vows 😃

Lucifer666 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You know Shruti it's really funny.
The 7th vow which Maya gave to Arjun stated "I will love you beyhadh till my last breath and jab tak mere paas rahoge yeh gale ki mala ban kar rahega aur jab door jaaoge toh fanda."
Apparently it did turned out to be a faasi ka fanda.