DeadShot thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@factfictionmyth there were many other things that were connected today in that choice of Maya. In season 1 Maya tells, my feelings are my problem, when Arjun takes her to shanti spot and she walks with him on that thin terrace in high heels.

Dusky could never stand with Arjun even for a minute on the top and she pulled Arjun also down to the place where she is comfortable.
Maya never understood what it meant when she said my feelings are my problem. Her path today is going to show her that. That's why it is the path of fire. Because in that path, Arjun will know her truth and tell the world. It doesnt tell whether Maya will get Arjun. It only tells Arjun will know the truth and will tell the world.
It goes again with the season 2 part where the drunk Arjun goes in a dizzy state and in half way path meets Maya.

@shurthi maya has to walk the path of fire. i just feel sad for her i just couldn't watch how a strong women maya mehrotra has to run like coward..i want to see maya's truth whole..truth..what happened with child maya? and one thing is clear..arjun really don't hate maya..maybe he's just pretending..whole time he remember only their moments..someone has to show those words of truth to arjun he will have to realize what maya means to him..and maya has to realize what arjun means to her by only for once leaving beyhadh love behind..the problem is they don't love each other..they only love themselves..i don't want an end where both of them are not togather..i just want an ending where both of them having realization that's all...*The Point of Realization*
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@factfictionmyth Arjun is angry with Maya than hatred. if he really hated her, then the thought of their moments wouldnt have come to him when he saw that love sign. He is battling between his head and heart.
Maya is also battling between head and heart. If you see in the whole story at every point head won over heart. Maya's head we see, her planning and plotting which she got from both Ashwin and Rajiv. Maya's heart is F&C. The earring mystery is the answer to Arjun's head and heart. 😆😆

AM is together in a heart. That means only if they both hear the voice of the heart over and above their head they can be together.

And Maya knows Arjun, Arjun has to know Maya. Maya ka sach. That's why the path was stressed yesterday a path in which Arjun will show Maya's truth. In that path Maya will pay for her mistakes/crimes.
anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@factfictionmyth Arjun is angry with Maya than hatred. if he really hated her, then the thought of their moments wouldnt have come to him when he saw that love sign. He is battling between his head and heart.

Maya is also battling between head and heart. If you see in the whole story at every point head won over heart. Maya's head we see, her planning and plotting which she got from both Ashwin and Rajiv. Maya's heart is F&C. The earring mystery is the answer to Arjun's head and heart. 😆😆

AM is together in a heart. That means only if they both hear the voice of the heart over and above their head they can be together.

And Maya knows Arjun, Arjun has to know Maya. Maya ka sach. That's why the path was stressed yesterday a path in which Arjun will show Maya's truth. In that path Maya will pay for her mistakes/crimes.

Shruthi
I don't think that Arjun loves Maya at all
As far as the flashback was concerned he did not remember their lovey dovey moments but the fact that Maya had drawn AM on his hand and that signified that Maya had drawn the same AM on the hospital wall as well..this meant that Maya is still very much obsessed about Arjun.

Also the time when Ayaan injected Arjun and Arjun thought of the moments he had spent with Ayaaan and then Maya, in my opinion he remembered that coz he was contemplating that the brother who once was so close to him today injected him and went against him and the reason for their separation is Maya
That is what Arjun remembered
It was not life flashing before his eyes but the reasization that Maya had taken away one more relation from him
He did not remember Saanjh not because he is her madness or anything but because she didn't have anything to do with that moment...he didn't remember Vandana as well

Arjun doesn't love Maya and Maya doesn't love Arjun at least not true love
They both haven't realized what true love is yet

The journey of these 2 will not lead them to each other and having a happily ever after

Nope that is not the story.

The realization has to come...yes the realisation on Maya's part is to realize the meaning of true love...that love doesn't mean to control and destroy...love means to let go...one doesn't need to take life in love but to sacrifice and be selfless

Realization needs to come that hadh se zyaada kuch bhi accha nahi..pyar coz then that is not love but obsession.

I don't think Arjun and Maya ever truly loved one another.

Edited by anshvi - 8 years ago
Laska thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@shruthiravi, what wrong with Dusky? Every time she literally shocked, why she can never behave simply humanly? How can she make fun of mentally ill people? Where is her upbringing? Where is the elementary humanity? Although it is no wonder now how she could have thought of arranging such an enchanting mocking show at the wedding of her unrequited love name for Duffer, and their suffering super-extra-special friendship
Maya stubbornly walks through the desert. How much admiration for her perseverance, her ability to fight, even in losing, even without any chance of success, infuriates as much, if not more, that all this is done for the sake of one person who doesn't deserve any iota of this. Completely absolutely totally nothing. I just want to kill Duffer once and for all!
Give to Maya Maya, and let her be finally happy. She went through so much pain, through such hell, enough pain, enough sufferungs, enough fire, can give her just sukoon after all, if CVs have no compassion?
And Maya loves him. Damn, let her love herself finally!

By the way, Jenny, Jenny, Jenny, she is gorgeous!👏👏👏 If not Jenny, it would be very easy to me me, just quit once and for good with this show. But Jenny thake away from me this opportunity, it makes me really mad with her sometimes!😡😆😆
Edited by Laska - 8 years ago
shruthiravi thumbnail
@anshvi CVs have chosen Venkatesha Suprabhatam and very beautiful lines of that suprabhatam. I dont think it will have a dark ending. They cannot chose that song for something that has dark ending.

@Laska Maya chooses Arjun a path where Arjun knows the truth of Maya. Yes she loves him, she sticks to the 7th vow. She will love him till the last breath. She tries to take the last breath, but Samay brings her out, so the journey continues.
Edited by shruthiravi - 8 years ago
anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shruthi
Happy ending can very well be there..it just means that it will not include Maya and Arjun falling in love together and living a happily ever after
shruthiravi thumbnail

27/7/2017

Price of facade, price of perception, price of Maya, price of information. That was what Saanjh faced today. Out in the raw world without any support she for the first time encountered the world Maya had always encountered. A world that works only for its benefit. A world that only knows the language of deal and not the language of trust.

What did Saanjh think, that she can easily make fool of that attender. It is said that the housekeeping staff in every place though they are silent know more and observe more. He caught her telling she is not mad. She is acting mad to get information and information he will give at a price of 2 lac. Dusky immediately wants to make call. But the man is clever. He says she can only call in his presence. Now what Dusky doesnt know is that she is under the obligation of this man who has blown her cover and if she pays money to him well he can make her dance to his tunes. As dusky doesnt want world to know she has come to the mental hospital. She is searching information. To hide truth, price will have to be paid. And it is just the beginning for Dusky. Remember the dinner at Maya's place. Dusky has just encountered the first course. No, none trust you here Dusky. This is the bad and mad world where money talks, Maya talks. For the attender you are not the good girl Dusky. You are a woman who has come in disguise to get something, a information about a real mad woman as he describes Maya. For him she is really mad, and you are faking madness. Yes in a way true. Maya was mad about Arjun and at this point of time you are faking madness. So start the journey towards Maya ka sach, or truth of Maya. Learn how Maya is created as you yourself create the perceptions, as you yourself pay the price of perception and understand the cost of truth that needs to be hidden.

Now that attender talked about some violent woman in Maya's next room, a woman to whom Maya talked but no one else talked. So what was the connection of these two woman. That woman seemed to have killed men and the attender told she hates men. The dead body had so many marks and evidence of so many violence done on it.Maya told now I will tell your story through my words. What was the story of that lady. Seems like the lady who died stayed in Maya's neigbhoring room.

Now Maya. Well Samay cannot kill her. Yes the need to be with Maya kept him alive. He was saved by some fishermen. Samay asks Maya to kill him. Instead of living with her hatred it was better to die. Actually I felt like the reversal of Arjun-Maya equation. Maya asking Arjun to kill her or trying to do the suicide. Arjun everytime saves her, but then goes to take the hand of his madness, his dusky, only to drive her again to suicide or death. Today Maya told similar words to Samay. I wouldnt say what she told is lie, it is truth, but the question is whether she meant it. Yes Maya has lost that is the truth. She is living with Arjun's hatred. Yes Samay uff Rajiv had given her life to which he extracted a price. Maya gave him death, he gave her life. Maya gave him hatred, he gave her love. Her shadow was with her all the time, protecting her. Samay says my love is your destination. It was an interesting line with many meanings. Did it mean Samay's beyhadh love will take Maya to her destination, ie Arjun or Maya's beyhadh love will take Arjun to his destination which I still dont know what it is.

Laska thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@shruthiravi, for Dusky, I have only one thing - fewer words, more work. So many words about her lawyer's diploma, so many words about how much she did. I see only destruction, and she destroys everything around. And now - Dusky deceived mentally ill people, even mocked them - perfectly. But now, someone else who doesn't trust so easily who lives by other rules and laws catches her. Maya mad and all done - Dusky quite calmly asks to show papers, what is she thinking about? For the umpteenth time, I want to ask why this girl is so eager to kill Duffer? Love Maya is poison, well, maybe so, but love or the so-called Dusky's friendship poison is clearly not less, and maybe even greater. Duffer wanders around the hospital and she knows about it - come on, he's a runaway criminal, he has to hide, not drink tea with the hospital guard. You climbed into the psychiatric hospital to get information - the first is a commotion among patients, the hospital staff will not forgive. Mentally sick people aren't toys, and with them it is difficult - such games never goes for nothing. After that comes into the room - she is caught, come on, turn on the brain and go from here, don't cause suspicion, has already done more than enough for this. But Dusky doesn't stop again. Dusky is literally a visual demonstration of a statement - way to hell is paved with good intentions
Duffer doesn't think about anything either
Maya shot past. Story The most simply indicative story, how true love returns to life
shruthiravi thumbnail
28/7/2017

Guys posting from mobile. I know why I am alive, why arjun is alive. He wants to show me his hatred and I want to show him my power. The line defined the story line. Once again the powers. Arjun power is saanj. It is known. It is exposed. What is Maya power. Time. When she is behind time she exists. Maya or perception exists. When she walks beside time perception is killed truth emerges. When she comes in front of time her power is seen. The power only time can show. Maya choose the path where arjun will know her truth. When she took Samay hand yesterday to walk beside him it starts the journey towards truth.because when u move with time it is not ur plan but time plan get executed but that plan create a Destiny u can't even imagine. It requires courage to move with time as it is walking through fire. Coming to dusky again arjun saves her and she shouts Maya did it.wrong. it was done by Samay.Maya watched it.But she didn't plot it. Dusky needed duffer to escape from the mess.just like Maya had needed rajiv in the past. Yes Maya gave her body to rajiv, dusky is willing to give everything to arjun. But he is not taking it. Maya needed power of time then and dusky needs power of time now. Maya takes time.as arjun always defeat power of time.
Edited by shruthiravi - 8 years ago
shruthiravi thumbnail
Exactly laska arjun is a run away criminal as far as law is concerned. Dusky is supposed to protect him. But dusky exposes him. Yes video is destroyed. But what abt many people who saw duffer in hospital. It is always duffer bachao.