Nithunavi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Seriously highly frustrated after watching that f episode of saanjh b***s***
Sorry abt my language Sona.. aaj tho mei frustration mei hu..
It was maya-arjun wedding but what is this all saanjh ka natak & vandana isn't accepting flowers for blessing her son & bahu.
And her pity looks for saanjh & hatred for Maya in her eyes was pathetic.
That woman is so shallow. Her son was back to her only bcoz of maya.
And coming to marriage part any sane girl in Maya's place will feel humiliated for saanjh interference btwn promise & also her pyar ka izhar every 5mins in HER mandap. She's asking arjun "what did maya gave u"
Lol is she mad what abt her life when she saved him ? What abt property she has given to him ??
And this guy is surely selfish...
What happened to his all promises ? No girl will be able to bear such things and where is dusky understanding behavior... If she's really mahaan and understanding girl she wouldn't have done all this natak & ask arjun to go back bcoz the girl in mandap will feel sad.
zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
I dont understand, do the cvs think we hate maya and feel bad for saanjh? Coz many of us don't feel that way lol, we don't root for saanjh and arjun, so I think the cvs need to rethink bout wat they r showing in the show
sellysona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nithunavi

Seriously highly frustrated after watching that f episode of saanjh b***s***

Sorry abt my language Sona.. aaj tho mei frustration mei hu..
It was maya-arjun wedding but what is this all saanjh ka natak & vandana isn't accepting flowers for blessing her son & bahu.
And her pity looks for saanjh & hatred for Maya in her eyes was pathetic.
That woman is so shallow. Her son was back to her only bcoz of maya.
And coming to marriage part any sane girl in Maya's place will feel humiliated for saanjh interference btwn promise & also her pyar ka izhar every 5mins in HER mandap. She's asking arjun "what did maya gave u"
Lol is she mad what abt her life when she saved him ? What abt property she has given to him ??
And this guy is surely selfish...
What happened to his all promises ? No girl will be able to bear such things and where is dusky understanding behavior... If she's really mahaan and understanding girl she wouldn't have done all this natak & ask arjun to go back bcoz the girl in mandap will feel sad.

I myself am in full cursing mode today so no worrys. .if possbile i would beat the shit out of arjun.. Leaving girl in mandap to say love u to his frnd is humilating for bride..
Yaar limit hoti h dosti ki bhi. Sochna to chahye kaha baithe ho kya krrhe ho . 😡 😡
sellysona thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara321

I dont understand, do the cvs think we hate maya and feel bad for saanjh? Coz many of us don't feel that way lol, we don't root for saanjh and arjun, so I think the cvs need to rethink bout wat they r showing in the show

I think thy trying to create sympathy for sanjh and maya madness level that she burns mandap and takes pheras thn.. Maybe paving way for future saajun.
But this arjun he doesnot knw whn and how to act.
Today episode is so against our expectations
K.S. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I knew from sbs that this will play out nd I changed channel when he stopped his daskey..Already she spoiled my mood with that song..
What's with vandana's ott expressions, even my mom is irritated with her today..She is spewing venom on d newly wedded girl..
Nithunavi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sellysona

I think thy trying to create sympathy for sanjh and maya madness level that she burns mandap and takes pheras thn.. Maybe paving way for future saajun.
But this arjun he doesnot knw whn and how to act.
Today episode is so against our expectations

They can do saajun or whatever but I hope they get a gentleman for Maya. Bcoz a person like arjun will be unable to love & give himself completely to maya. The person shud prioritize maya 1st in his life. I wish that happens. This doormat saanjh can go & fall in her vandana Mata ki ghar like a doormat who cares.
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Obsession or no obsession... I don't think any girl should bear this sort of humiliation of seeing her would proclaim love on the wedding mandap itself.
Very disappointed with the way things went. If they wanted to show Arjun-Saanjh reunion, they could have done it the night before, not in the wedding mandap with the groom getting up and breaking off gatbandhan and proclaim love [no matter how platonic] to someone else. There is a time for everything and the wedding mandap was not one. 🤢

I feel bad for Maya
sellysona thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Obsession or no obsession... I don't think any girl should bear this sort of humiliation of seeing her would proclaim love on the wedding mandap itself.

Very disappointed with the way things went. If they wanted to show Arjun-Saanjh reunion, they could have done it the night before, not in the wedding mandap with the groom getting up and breaking off gatbandhan and proclaim love [no matter how platonic] to someone else. There is a time for everything and the wedding mandap was not one.🤢

I feel bad for Maya

I agree..
This is not done to show bride getting such treatment at mandap.. Ab agar maya becomes jealous and hurt and acts obessissbly, ppl will consider maya mad..
But common see the sentiments. Shadi horhi hai aur groom mandap par i love u keh rha frnd ko. Matlb ki bride ki kya izzat reh jayegi. .
Gatbandhan todhna is not evn allowed .
Arjun was being selfish.
sellysona thumbnail

Originally posted by: K.S.

I knew from sbs that this will play out nd I changed channel when he stopped his daskey..Already she spoiled my mood with that song..

What's with vandana's ott expressions, even my mom is irritated with her today..She is spewing venom on d newly wedded girl..

No words for vandana.. She is not evn thinking of any logic. Bass lagi hui hai blind hate me..
Was so excited for wedding sequence yaar but just highly dissapointed today
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sellysona

I agree..
This is not done to show bride getting such treatment at mandap.. Ab agar maya becomes jealous and hurt and acts obessissbly, ppl will consider maya mad..
But common see the sentiments. Shadi horhi hai aur groom mandap par i love u keh rha frnd ko. Matlb ki bride ki kya izzat reh jayegi. .
Gatbandhan todhna is not evn allowed .
Arjun was being selfish.

True.. did they not realise how bad it looks.. 🤢