I think it's mj .....I feel MJ has cheated on Maya & that's y she is after him 🤔
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Armaan has always been the victim
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
I think it's mj .....I feel MJ has cheated on Maya & that's y she is after him 🤔
MJ
Both Rudra and Rishi have met Maya and there was no reaction as in they have met before.
It's not MJ for sure. I looked closely today at the portrait. Then who is he? Her lover or father?
The portrait was shown clearly today. That guy didn't look like MJ. Wonder who it is🤔🤔
Today's picture created confusion. Looked like someone we don't know.
I think it's MJ and MJ only! From the look of Maya, it's clear that the photo is years old. I feel it's young MJ posing with her in that large photograph.
I agree as if you look closely, it felt like the man had a beard or goatee, the scribbles was much darker around the lower area.
Or they could use a fake picture to throw us off, but it does seem like it coud be young MJ.
But if it's a young MJ then Maya will be older than Rudra by a decade, much older than Rishi as well.
MJ is in his ealy 50's I would say so if it's young MJ then how old is Maya meant to be, in her mid-30's??
It's MJ only as young as of the impression that pic was showing and being a thriller show,they only confusing the viewers to keep the suspense.
It didnt look like Ashish for me..its someone else
It's MJ .. MJ not only cheated Maya but he was responsible for death of Maya's Dad and the actual property belongs to Maya the ROYS what they called themselves actually is because of Maya's Dad wealth !!
And about bracelet ...that is of Rudras Real dad ..MJs big bro MJ married Rudras mom after big bro death ( might be it's MJ only who killed him too ) Rishi is the real son of MJ and Rudra is his step son !!!
Just my POV completely