rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
😛 I wish this time CVs give all the answers like who was the person give money to Ashish to keep his mouth shut and what Ashish knew about poosh
2 - who stole diary from Arjun's room and torn the pages

3_ who was blackmailing Sakshi who tried to harm zoya during marriage anniversary preparation and for saving her Aditya injured

4- I m sure anjana did not kill poosh something behind it

But
But

But

CVs ji please give us all the answers but with adiya 's lots of scenes together adiya 's hot chemistry+ interesting mystery= Bepanah
This time trp ko aana hi padega😳😳
O
Note- Adiya scenes (hot-hot wale😳😳) compulsory hai
Please this time burn the screen with hot chemistry of leads and solid mystery

I m very excited and expecting a lot

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I think it is Anjana only who was blackmailing from the start. But I guess there is more to the story.
rachufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja-menon

I think it is Anjana only who was blackmailing from the start. But I guess there is more to the story.

I too thought like that but I think there is more to watch
Tyshal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Please don't throw chappals on me..
I know anjana is a psyco...But I don't want her to be a killer...

I still have sympathy with her...

Akhir wo maa Hai...
rachufan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tyshal

Please don't throw chappals on me..

I know anjana is a psyco...But I don't want her to be a killer...

I still have sympathy with her...

Akhir wo maa Hai...

Me too oh sorry me too nahi hahaha I too want anjana to be positive and and strong bond between AnjaYa the two most important person of Aditya life
Kaaria thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I for one will be very happy if Anjana isnt the one who killed poosh. Adi has always given importance to Pooja and Sakshi than Anjana and she's always felt a sense of rejection from Adi. He will go through hell again if its Anjana behind the murder.

It could also create interesting future tracks where Zoya teaming with Anjana to fight the evil RV-Nani protecting their family from their vicious plans. I don't like cruel saas tracks but saas-bahu teaming should be a lot of fun to watch!
Zo-Anjana teasing the Baccha Adi