geet0910 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ikhtiyar

That emoji was perfect for the situation Geetu 😛 it does not belong to Yash 🤣 ye sab tumhara hi kaand hai character playing thread mei 🥱 🤣

but that specs n constipated expression emoji ws perfect n tailor made for yash to main kya karu??🤣
ikhtiyar thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: geet091

but that specs n constipated expression emoji ws perfect n tailor made for yash to main kya karu??🤣

Hmm ye baat bhi hai 😲😆 toh aajse mai woh emoji ko chungi bhi nahi 🥱 Yash ki emoji usi ki tarah badbudaar hai 🤣
AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jisa

The last time I watched a show ardently was most probably Rangrasiya. That too before leap happened. I am always up for challenging plot lines and Bepannah had me hooked since it's first Promo.

Now coming to the issue.. Things are getting more tangled day by day. At times it feels may be Yash and Puja weren't a couple. Sometimes it feels may be they were. At times the mistakes Aditya and Zoya did with their married life are so evident and at times I can't feel but sorry for them. But one scene isn't getting out of my head and that is the hospital scene.

Yes, I am talking about the hospital scene where a nurse asked Arjun what puja has decided and that Pooja was a frequent visitor of the hospital. Arjun couldn't finish the conversation as Aditya had called her. But I always felt a tug in heart that why Arjun didn't dig in to the matter.

So the questions arrives...why Pooja needed to visit the hospital so often ? Why Yash needed so much money ? With all those thinking an weird possibility came to my mind. What if Pooja and Yash both were suffering from terminal disease? And they were afraid to share this with their respected family in fear of their reaction ? What if not being able to share it with their family brought them together ? What if they both feared that their respected spouses will be totally heart broken and will give up on life after them ? What if they didn't want them to have there life at a standstill after their death? And that is why they played such a big game pretending to be in an extra marital affair so that their respected spouses hate them after their death and doesn't dedicate their life towards them and live on their own terms ?

Please share your thoughts <3

I m the only one with unpopular opinion. I want Pooja to be innocent but Not Yash😆
I hope this is the reason that Poo was having terminal disease and wanted Adi to move forward in life .I love Poo so I want her to be innocent😆
Whereas I want that Yash is a kameena who married zo for money
LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

It was just a promise but from normal viewers pov they have no idea about there was an event, and in that event, they told Poosh cheated.

See if one person did not watch any other videos except the episodes, how they know that. One who is only watching episodes will obviously have that doubt. [And we only need to watch the episode that is aired on TV. That is the normal case.],

Think about, a person who has no idea about any launch event where CVs declared their betrayal. Then for obvious reasons they will be confused. I talked about the family, older people who only watch tv not any SNS. 😳

That i think this is one reason some do not want to believe Poosh cheated.

No bashing plz... i just told my opinion. 😳
crazygirl4RD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
About the hospital scene..what if pooja was pregnant and she thought to abort the child and hence prepared the divorce paper, but later she changed her more mind and wanted to give birth to her and adi's child and that's why she didn't signed the divorce papers
Neemsundari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
If you watch only the episodes, the makers haven't shown that Poosh cheated without a shadow of doubt.

If the premise is second chance at love after being cheated upon and having the spouses die, like the movie Random Hearts (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Random_Hearts ) then I blame the makers for not establishing the cheating. Why create mysteries around that? Just show very solid proof, and move on. Instead, everything is ambiguous: the divorce papers, the ring, the portrait, the holding hands, the money transfer.

The thing is, this doesn't look like a romance, in the sense IPKKND or EKDV were pure romances. It is a romantic thriller: there are deaths, there are mysteries ( too many, if you ask me-they're making the story unwieldy and complicated, instead of layered and complex).

So, based purely on the episodes, it has a thriller element, so the suspense is not just whether the lead pair will go on a romantic journey, and how, it is also about the death of two people. So the makers are either keeping their options open, based on what TRP they get ( CVs did this with Humsafars, which started as a romance and turned into a thriller) OR there indeed is a pre-plotted reason why they're keeping us guessing about the affair: Sakshi, Waseem, Harsh Hooda and Anjana seem to have something to hide, and it is somehow related with either Poosh affair or Poosh death.

I hope there's a real reason, and not just let's keep viewers intrigued' logic going on behind keeping Poosh affair ambiguous. Watching the episodes, it is still not confirmed one way or the other, and I'll throw a few joote chappal at someone responsible if this mystery is for NO Reasonable cause.

Personally I would like Poosh to have cheated, but sorry to say there are no solid proofs yet.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7
^ Exactly my point.
Thanks for the detailed post.
Bushra_Munia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hope so..bt if dat happened..then pooSh would be bechara nd storyline would be kachre ka dabba😆
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh great another post on poosh were mahan 😆 🤣 sorry for the sarcasm but this topic has already been discussed countless times the affair has been confirmed directly and indirectly. I don't understand why a few ppl still have doubts or don't want to accept there was no cheating 😕
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kaunsi nurse smile karte hue kisi bimari ke baare me puchegi