MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Santiago24

@bold - the prob is Adi is stuck.. CVs arent moving him forward.. its just the entertainment reaction jhap.. there is no clarity as to even why he is doing it.. to prevent Zo from gtting into depression? really? Zo was bang on in her reply today.. why should she keep reacting to him..

Infact this behaviour of Adi is something am familiar with from my college days.. where I have seen guys to get a girl's attention.. keeps irritating her..😕..

Hopefully we will see the growth in Adi with the company fiasco episode.. where he decides to help zo..

Yes, I am hoping that with this whole company shutting down episode.. Aditya will get a real purpose in life.. I want to see a responsible, mature and intense side of Adi.. someone he couldn't be like with Pooja.. Right now, Arjun seems far more mature and responsible than Adi, always looking out for his brother.. Infact both the elder siblings, Adi and Zoya fall short of their responsibility as elder siblings.. Coz although watching Adi's antics around Zoya is fun,they make lil sense logically speaking.. Yes Zoya continues to be naive in trusting the wrong people.. but we have seen a graph in her character.. atleast from being this pretty, protected princess who knows nothing of the real world,to someone who is working to run a company.. though I would'v loved for her to move out of her in laws place.. atleast propose the idea
Edited by MistyDawn - 7 years ago
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I don't think a girl like Mahi can be manipulated! This is all her trick - get Adi so she can get him to file a bankruptcy or ruin Zoya once Adi is on her side.

Adi won't do anything as such...he will probs use her a little but end of the day that's reality of life everyone uses one another and frankly a girl like Mahi has no standards anyway.

Trust me she is a bigger villain than she makes out. We all know from the promo she is planning something big.

Kat
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Honestly speaking watching the antics of Aditya lately, the episode today and to come are not cute anymore at least for me, but rather irritating. But tht is just my opinion so dont jump at my throat ppl.
I feel tht for once Zoya should stand her ground and tell Aditya : enough is enough !!! Instead of giving in to his antics all the time.
Also I am fed up of Zoya's Mahi jaap...I had hoped both sisters would move out, but then again where will they stay ???
Also I would like Aditya to backoff for a while and leave Zoya alone.
Even I would love to see a more responsible Aditya and hopefully we will see him with this problem of the Company, instead of running behind Zoya and playing pranks the entire day.

And what did Aditya mean in the precap abt not suffering alone ??? I didnt get tht part

Right now I am more interested in the possible angle btwn Arjun and Noor. I really like Arjun and I love his maturity in dealing with stuff. He is such a cutie. If Arjun is the quiet type, Noor is the total opposite...really looking forward to their story.
For the timebeing I am taking a break from AdiYa
KK84 thumbnail
And Adi by no means intends to help' her. He will reveal her real chehra to Zoya. The tone in which he said all those things to Mahi was obvious that he just wants to fool her and then he will make sure Zoya catches Mahi red handed.

This is what I think. He will win her trust over so that she someone reveals her true self and likewise Mahi is trying to get Adi on her side. It's nothing more than that. She so hasn't fallen for him. It's all to make Zoya believe she has and Adi.
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Honestly speaking watching the antics of Aditya lately, the episode today and to come are not cute anymore at least for me, but rather irritating. But tht is just my opinion so dont jump at my throat ppl.

I feel tht for once Zoya should stand her ground and tell Aditya : enough is enough !!! Instead of giving in to his antics all the time.
Also I am fed up of Zoya's Mahi jaap...I had hoped both sisters would move out, but then again where will they stay ???
Also I would like Aditya to backoff for a while and leave Zoya alone.
Even I would love to see a more responsible Aditya and hopefully we will see him with this problem of the Company, instead of running behind Zoya and playing pranks the entire day.

And what did Aditya mean in the precap abt not suffering alone ??? I didnt get tht part

Right now I am more interested in the possible angle btwn Arjun and Noor. I really like Arjun and I love his maturity in dealing with stuff. He is such a cutie. If Arjun is the quiet type, Noor is the total opposite...really looking forward to their story.
For the timebeing I am taking a break from AdiYa

I agree Adi needs to back off but I can also see that he can't. Right or wrong, all of this is just a distraction for him so he doesn't think about Pooja but within that is this hidden care for Zoya. He doesn't realise it but there is something that draws him to her. It's true when he said in another lifetime things wudve been different for them cos in another lifetime he wudve pursued her instantly.

I don't blame Zoya for hating him but this is her distraction also from the reality. End of the day Yash's deceit has killed her pretty much and in some ways Adi pushing her wrong buttons does keep her alive.

V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Okay. As usual bewajah hungama! What in the world guys? I have not read each and every post here as it is...well page 10 already. I thought we have learned enough not to draw conclusions by now but of course, people are entitled to their opinion. So, here is mine.

There is nothing that Adi is doing WRONG! Am 100% sure he has no intentions of playing with Mahi's feelings and this is no goddamn revenge track. He knows Mahi hates Zo and was hoping for her...wait for it...DEATH! And the very same Mahi paid goons to attack Zo...this too he knows. So, he cannot confess his full plan to Mahi that his ultimate goal is to bring Zo to life from the grief-stricken creature who is living for her interns right now. But he did not lie to Mahi either. He presented his case in such a way that it is a win-win for all - for Mahi, a better reputation, for him, his old timepass Zo and for Zo, the happiness that she deserves. To reach across someone as bitter as Mahi, he expressed his understanding on how sour relationships and the world had made her who she is and that did strike a chord with Mahi as it is true (they showed her face at that moment and u can see it hit a nerve). He was very genuine as he compared his own behavior to hers. Did he say he will give her something more in turn? No. All he did was strike a deal that the world will like her better in her new version. Geez! Ismein kaunsa manipulation dikha yaar?

Now, think about the end result - He wants Zo to live life on her terms, be successful and prove to PooSh that she will get what she deserves. So when he thinks that he will make Mahi his strength, that does not mean he will play Prem game with Mahi. He can get Mahi's support, be around Zo to keep her challenged and in the process influence Mahi to change her ways in a positive manner. Sometimes for someone as cruel as Mahi, all they may need is a kind word and a true friend who understands why they are the way they are. That could mean a lot in moulding and changing someone's character in a good way. What's wrong with that? What I can see is he is a damn good negotiator and a businessman. Very powerful people managing skills. That's a sign of a corporate manager, right there..the good kind 😛. If he had thought even for a moment that he will hurt Mahi, then your analysis is valid. But he didn't. So chill.

The only thing that irked me was he is not seeing the look on Mahi's face. Her face showed she is openly smitten and any idiot should recognize it. So that makes Adi as blind as Zo when it comes to the matters of the heart but not conniving, manipulative or disgusting enough to use a woman to meet his Zoya goals. AdiYa did have blind faith on their spouses so am not surprised he is not seeing it, same as Zo would not see it if a guy was making googly eyes at her. But to be fair, its Mahi, so he may not have expected her to think such thoughts.
Edited by V4o9 - 7 years ago
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Cherryfairy

I don't understand what Adi is trying to do here??? 😕 it's wrong to play with someone's emotions no matter how evil they are. didn't expect this wanted him to befriend her to expose her real face

But Mahi has been playing with Zoya's emotions since day 1. How is that any better than what Aditya is doing.
I'm not understanding the outrage here, Mahi has been a grade A bitch since the start, she is literally heartless, she didn't even let Zoya attend Yash's funeral which was the worst possible thing she has done, she let her stay in jail, she tried to kill her by messing with the wire, she didn't even bat an eye lid when Zo was about to commit suicide.

Mahi deserves all the shit coming towards her (and I'm a huge Mahi stan😆) I don't understand why people are getting mad at Aditya here when he doesn't even realize that she likes him.
KhushiRaizada thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: V4o9

Okay. As usual bewajah hungama! What in the world guys? I have not read each and every post here as it is...well page 10 already. I thought we have learned enough not to draw conclusions by now but of course, people are entitled to their opinion. So, here is mine.

There is nothing that Adi is doing WRONG! Am 100% sure he has no intentions of playing with Mahi's feelings and this is no goddamn revenge track. He knows Mahi hates Zo and was hoping for her...wait for it...DEATH! And the very same Mahi paid goons to attack Zo...this too he knows. So, he cannot confess his full plan to Mahi that his ultimate goal is to bring Zo to life from the grief-stricken creature who is living for her interns right now. But he did not lie to Mahi either. He presented his case in such a way that it is a win-win for all - for Mahi, a better reputation, for him, his old timepass Zo and for Zo, the happiness that she deserves. To reach across someone as bitter as Mahi, he expressed his understanding on how sour relationships and the world had made her who she is and that did strike a chord with Mahi as it is true (they showed her face at that moment and u can see it hit a nerve). He was very genuine as he compared his own behavior to hers. Did he say he will give her something more in turn? No. All he did was strike a deal that the world will like her better in her new version. Geez! Ismein kaunsa manipulation dikha yaar?

Now, think about the end result - He wants Zo to live life on her terms, be successful and prove to PooSh that she will get what she deserves. So when he thinks that he will make Mahi his strength, that does not mean he will play Prem game with Mahi. He can get Mahi's support, be around Zo to keep her challenged and in the process influence Mahi to change her ways in a positive manner. Sometimes for someone as cruel as Mahi, all they may need is a kind word and a true friend who understands why they are the way they are. That could mean a lot in moulding and changing someone's character in a good way. What's wrong with that? What I can see is he is a damn good negotiator and a businessman. Very powerful people managing skills. That's a sign of a corporate manager, right there..the good kind 😛. If he had thought even for a moment that he will hurt Mahi, then your analysis is valid. But he didn't. So chill.

The only thing that irked me was he is not seeing the look on Mahi's face. Her face showed she is openly smitten and any idiot should recognize it. So that makes Adi as blind as Zo when it comes to the matters of the heart but not conniving, manipulative or disgusting enough to use a woman to meet his Zoya goals. AdiYa did have blind faith on their spouses so am not surprised he is not seeing it, same as Zo would not see it if a guy was making googly eyes at her. But to be fair, its Mahi, so he may not have expected her to think such thoughts.

My feelings exactly.
tvdluverr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: V4o9

👏
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
@Vidhu and @Tani, I so agree with both of u. A woman like
Mahi never deserves sympathy. She treats Zoya as an ATM cum Toy. She has put Zoya in enough trouble. Zoya would have lost her life in Bella's marriage if Adi had not saved her.

Whatever Adi is doing with her is nothing compared to what she did with Zoya. Yet people say Adi is wrong? For what? For befriending Mahi so that he can know all her anti-zoya plans? For turning Zoya into a lively human from a dead zombie? Why should he give her time to move on? People suffering from depression shouldn't be left alone. Zoya may not have committed suicide again but she would have turned into a Zinda Laash.

Just see the difference between Friday episode's Zoya and today's episode's Zoya. There's a vast difference and that difference was created by Aditya. I don't think he is doing anything wrong.
Edited by -Tulips- - 7 years ago