Originally posted by: geet0910
yes, i agree.. ramisaa u should tag harshad in insta n also on twitter n show him this vm.. he may notice it soon if he comes online😆
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
When you’re in love with ddp
27 years of Dil Se
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Originally posted by: geet0910
yes, i agree.. ramisaa u should tag harshad in insta n also on twitter n show him this vm.. he may notice it soon if he comes online😆
Omggg...😆😆
Ramissaaa thisss isss awesomeee yyaaarr👏...I meann the song the lyrics nd the dialogues went soo apt with the scenes nd yes u included alll the scenes plus double jackpot dialogues too which we discusssed😆😆😆...i mean every frame was beyond perfect... how can anyone make such perfect vms😳..really u re the best vm maker i have ever come across😆...Specially Adi s dialogues wid papa hooda nd zo k sath to he is like wow... u have taken almost all the scenes where adi goes shirtless😳...his exercises...Specially that in pilot uniform..most wanted moondaYes he really is the most most wanted moonda at present 😆Plzzz do make such more vms😆And i agree.. do something to make it reach harshad... he will love it.. 😆
@ ramisaa - Tag all the bepanaah cast requesting them to show Harshad. They so will. All of them are so active on SM.
Shehzad sheikh
Jenny
Sehbaan
Mahi
Etc
Tag them all and u need to sort of spam their feed unfortunately. Am happy help u so the more it comes up the more likely they are to notice it and show it to him hopefully
Kat
Arei wah ek teer se do nishaan😆Yes we must let Harshad know that his fans really want him to be active on SM. I guess he is not comfortable with SM, I remember seeing this interview of his where he said that he feels social media is for show off and I was like awww kitna modest and genuine ladka hai but you know in this era you need to be so hopefully he will soon get active
Originally posted by: Oxoacids
O God!! O God!!!!☺️
Seene pe goliya chal gayi..👏This is beautiful!! Make more plz n teach me too..😆
Originally posted by: ssnehaaa
TM I so so love uuu❤️
It's so beautiful. I was having this stupid smile on my face n was blushing so hard while watching this VM. My dad thought I have a boyfriend