MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
hello everyone πŸ˜ƒ

yesterday adiya received divorce papers from their respective partners.. but i think the papers were not sent by posh.. neither of them πŸ€”

this is a setup by the main culprit behind all this
something tells me papa hooda is not behind all this.. πŸ€”
my doubts on sakshi are getting stronger day by day
but
the way arjun is present everywhere also makes me doubt him despite the fact i doubt everyone πŸ˜†
arjun is EVERYWHERE 😳
he brought adi to the party as if he knew what's gonna happen
he is always taking everyone for a drive πŸ˜† so he can keep a check what's happening

and most importantly, it was him who checked the divorce papers and said yes they are real 😲
had papa hooda checked them, he might have recognized they r fake.
so is arjun behind the divorce papers story?

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Who cares whether the divorce papers were real or not. At least Zoya came out of her delusions and finally accepted the truth. πŸ˜› We need to thank that person if the papers turn out to be fake. πŸ˜† Now Yash jaap will stop forever. πŸ‘πŸΌ
samiaadiya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tulips-

Who cares whether the divorce papers were real or not. At least Zoya came out of her delusions and finally accepted the truth. πŸ˜› We need to thank that person if the papers turn out to be fake. πŸ˜† Now Yash jaap will stop forever. πŸ‘πŸΌ

yes i hope so thats zoya will move in her life and forget the past and yash
geet0910 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
the divorce papers r not fake.. yash signed them, if it was a setup by sumone else or arjun, they should have forged fake sign of pooja too, y only yashs?? so i m sure the divorce paper r real not fake..
Avinahi thumbnail
It is a setup because why did Zoya get the divorce papers in Mumbai when before Yash's death, she lived in Mussourie. You can probably say that the papers were sent to Yash but then why did the delivery guy take Zoyas name.
anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
It could very well be a set up
But

The person who forged the papers why didn't he or she sign Pooja's papers as well πŸ˜•

Yash's papers were signed but not Pooja's...her papers should have been signed as well...if makers show that both papers were forged then I hope they clarify how come Pooja's were not signed

So I am perplexed what to think about this.

Namita did confirm that spouses had an affair..even The makers clarified in the conference about the affair...even Sehban had said the same...not sure why they are not confirming in the show...maybe they are but we are not ready to believe them with surety πŸ˜†

Yash had bought the ring...Pooja did fell in love with an ajnabee...there were paintings of Yash..they visited a store too...I really hope makers clarify so that we all can move on.

I hope makers won't change the plot

Arjun man I really don't want this guy to be negative at all...there are times when I doubt him even when I don't want to like when he read the paper

But then he did tell Adi that Yash and Pooja were holding hands and that doesn't prove they had an affair..he also defended Zoya..he wants to investigate the case..ughh I hope this is all not a pretense

Also Papa Hooda said that he has done something that will drive Zoya away from their lives..what exactly did he do ..did he sent those papers..he is a judge so he can also make such papers which look authentic.

There are lot of questions at this point ...I hope makers clarify PooSh affair and reveal few more secrets plus I really don't want Arjun to be negative so hope makers will clarify that as well so that I can enjoy Adi-Arjun scenes and ArNoor without any tension.

So if papers were forged or not at least Zoya will start to move on...AdiYa can become friends and story can move ahead..at least I am hoping for it

😊
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I too think so it's a set up but not sure it's arjun
Edited by rs..shailu29 - 7 years ago
--Amulya-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Avinahi

It is a setup because why did Zoya get the divorce papers in Mumbai when before Yash's death, she lived in Mussourie. You can probably say that the papers were sent to Yash but then why did the delivery guy take Zoyas name.

It might just be a blooper, silly bloopers are not new to daily soaps, don't think too deep
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Poosh's betrayal was not proved coz of divorce papers.
Pooja's betrayal was proved by her diary
Yash's betrayal was proved by Madhu Mahi

Poosh cheaters hai divorce paper fake ya real hai unhe innocent prove nhi Kar sakte
Edited by deepikagupta9 - 7 years ago
Ssophia thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Set up to i don't know but this is very strange specially when sakshi receives fall from a blackmailed nd the same day Adi receives these papers..