AnanyaMalhotra_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Such a good episode! These were the biggest takeaways from today's episode for me:

1. "Mein chup isliye hoon kyunki tum sach sun nahi paaoge" - After hearing Zoya's outburst, he didn't reply to her. He just took the papers and walked away. Only after Zoya probed him, did he say this. This shows that somewhere, unconsciously he does care for her. No matter how badly he wants her to realise the truth, he knows that she cannot handle the truth.

2. "I deserve true love and true happiness, and I know I will get them one day" - Firstly, it is so so refreshing to see a character who is not just another devdas. Someone who is willing to find another chance in true love. Someone who thinks that he deserves a second chance in love. Someone who has faith that he will find love again. Someone who is willing to fight against all odds to have a happy life.
When he explicitly stated all that today, my heart literally fluttered with joy!! The love and happiness he was talking about was right in front of him😳

3. Foreshadow - He warned her today to realise the truth before it's too late.. Remember the upcoming suicide anyone?

3. "Maine yeh sab isliye nahi kiya kyunki mujhe tumhe takleef paunchane ki shauk hai" - They both have two extreme point of views on the same issue. They both don't want to hurt each other. They just want the other one to realise and believe in their point of view.

5. Adi is passionate, caring, smart, self sufficient, honest, straightforward, blunt, and fearless. He doesn't hide and do anything. Whatever he has in his mind, he speaks it out.He fights openly. He doesn't try to hide anything.

6. "Humare Yash kitne mahaan hain" - I love this guy😆. Period.

7. Arjun please don't be evil. Firstly I love your character. Secondly I love ArNoor. Thirdly, Adi has only you right now. Even Sakshi is hiding something. Please don't break him.
Edited by AnanyaMalhotra_ - 7 years ago

Atript_aatma thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Yeah! Got to know Adi better in today's episode.. loved the way he said all that, his interaction with Zoya, Papa Hooda all were tremendous..👏

Adi Adi Adi..😳 sorry we'll have to share along with million others.. I love him too..😆
Edited by Oxoacids - 7 years ago
lovesick23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
He won't that arjun wala actor said in an interview that he's a positive character 😆
Also Adi is plain amazing and the fact that they both want each other to see their pov prooves that they have become significant in each others life. No one wants approval from a stranger!
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Adi is sure going to be the most lovedale character till date...
And I love love him too
Atript_aatma thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -vandy-

Adi is sure going to be the most lovedale character till date...

And I love love him too

Your love is purana wala I guess..😆
potterhead14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Do you guys know I have adi/Harshad obsession ☺️😆
I think about this guy alll day

And truly Adi is one of the best characters written so far👏
vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG ..would I be a disgusting person to say I love Adi's character more than my hubby's :)) ..he was such a sweet heart today ..and all the points that you have pointed out were ones I noticed too ..so warming ..so refreshing to see that he's going to move on and seek happiness ..so right that he kept quiet and told her the stuff only when she pulled him back ..so true that he didn't morph to hurt her but to open her eyes...

jeez what a sweet heart ..in an alternate universe I so want you!!!! ..

toady dialog writers did a fab job!!
White-Lilac thumbnail
We all love Adi a lot 😳
I even love Anurag😆
Today's epi was full paisa wasool... Adi/HC always keeps us hooked with his performance... The best was "Tum sun nahi paaogi" & "I deserve love"... 👏
geet0910 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i just read @shruthiravi post n i wrote this in that post too that now i get y adi ws trying to show zoya the truth since 1st epi.. adi is a character who has seen his father cheat n his mother suffered n kept quite.. n as they say "burai karnewale se burai sehnewala bura hota hai" so thats y he doesnt like his mother.. n thats y he cant see another woman zoya doing the same thing as his mother.. i.e turning a blind eye to the betrayal n truth n letting her blind faith n trust rule her.. adi cant see woman being weak, naive or the one who should bear watever the bad men throws at them.. n he is also positive about himself n didnt let the worst betrayal of his life ruin his thinking towards love n life.. he is the strongest n positive character albeit bit childish.. n that childish nature must have helped him cope in this worst situation.. so his childishness is his plus point..
Edited by geet0910 - 7 years ago
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aditya is always fun to watch.
but I fell in love with aditya after tonight's episode.😳
and harshad was amazing today.. superb episode.. 👏