Which song will you like to dedicate?

musicalstorm thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 7
In the serial we have two songs for Aditya and Zoya. First is the title track and the second is the Abhi naa Jao Chhod kar. These two songs are good. I know it is early but still which one song will you dedicate for the couple. It feel it is going to be the passionate and a very emotional love story. So I want to see them on some different song. We have songs like Pehla nasha, moh moh ke dhaage, and much more which are repeatedly used.
I will like to see them on the song Aaoge Jab Tum O Sajana from Jab We Met. It is a beautiful and emotional and not so used song. Kindly share your suggestions

bugsbunny12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
HC has already performed with the song aaoge jab tum from jab we met in saubhagayvati bhava as raghav...

Nothing beats the title track

but i'd like to see them with the song kaise mujhe from ghajini

Chasa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I think the song Awari suits them the most!!..i wish someone would make a vm on this song.
White-Lilac thumbnail
I'll suggest the latest song... Lo Safar from Baaghi 2 ❤️
Nerdgal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kaun tujhe pyaar from Dhoni for Zoya pining for Yash though he doesn't deserve it if he is cheating.
I would love Zara Zara from Rehna hai tere dil main as romance between Adi and Zoya

Will update as and when I remember.
Edited by Nerdgal - 7 years ago
PenguinBaby thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I would love to hear Laakh Duniya Kahe from Talaash. It's a heart breaking song but fits perfectly for Zoya and Aditya's love towards their late spouses!
bugsbunny12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

I would love to hear Laakh Duniya Kahe from Talaash. It's a heart breaking song but fits perfectly for Zoya and Aditya's love towards their late spouses!

Agree 😛 Also jee le zara from talaash would be nice
Edited by bugsbunny12 - 7 years ago
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey. I would like to see Jeena Jeena picturised on them! ❤️

I feel that'll fit on them once they fall in love 😉
bila_a thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
toh pir aao from awarapan

aye khuda from rocky handsome