if they wanted to kill someone

Spillthetea thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If they wanted kill someone instead of usman they shud hv killed shabana or ghulam,
It wud hv been amazing to see how zain stands by aliya n brings her out of this grief

Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
this sounds good and interesting
I wish this. to happen
but ...
Spillthetea thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeharsh

this sounds good and interesting
I wish this. to happen
but ...

Maybe they might kill ghulam during zains hatred phase,n his heart might melt for aliya
Filmyarchu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Not a bad suggestion but I believe that it would be interesting to see how Zain & Aaliya come out of this grief of their most precious person not being there for them because ghulam & shabana are important but usman mamu has much special place for zaya. honestly in future don't want any more dying characters.
divikash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
that would actually be nice...why can't the creative think of such things
vinu127 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lol... abb sunke bada accha lag raha hai..
but hope rangeela does not see this! unhe logon ko maarna bada accha lagta hai!
Usmaan saab ka na hona itself is so bad..
no more deaths for the next 6 months pls..
but agar irada is to kill Suri or ShaFeesa, then go ahead and kill them as soon as possible!
Laila_Shiri_Lee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Good idea..
I reckon they will show it far in the future..right now its about usman death and zain's hatred for aliya..then there will be seperation and then getting back together.. but I hope they show ghulam or Shabana death few weeks after Zain and aliya are OK and after the whole rehan track..
Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
don't know y but still. iam feeling bad
that osmaan is dying in the show
Ashis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice idea tee tat will be interesting to see ..bt rite nw our usman mamu is going to die I'm feeling soo sad abt it its lk my own mamu is dying n I'm helpless cn't do anything😭
Wish thy kill rehan after tat n its nt going to effect anyone neither zaya nor us infact we all will party hard.
Allah itne torture ke baad ek khushi toh banti hai rehan die n zaya SR 2 ...2 in 1 dhamaka offer😆
Preeti.xo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Usman mamoo has a special place in everyone's heart, we'll get over anyone else dying easily!