Zain-Aliya's Fan No Segment Today On SBS(Full Vid PG7)

.Tanya. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Zain Aliya's Fan no. 1 promo, watch the full segment today at 2.30 p.m. on SBS on ABP News

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=19J3o3j7--4[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by .Tanya. - 11 years ago

_Manasa_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow Thanks a bunch 😊
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
SBS testing our patience🥱
Edited by ash91 - 11 years ago
HarshIkalicious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Damn yaar that girl is soo lucky!
Harshad held her hand and took her to their (ZaYa's) room!

Mummy mujhe bhi jaana hai!
SantaClaus thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HarshIkalicious

Damn yaar that girl is soo lucky!

Harshad held her hand and took her to their (ZaYa's) room!

Mummy mujhe bhi jaana hai!

Harshad fed her cake n then ate her ''Jhootha'' cake..😛
Rozzzy123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
How sweet r my Harshika.Loved Pree when she said "Obviously,ladki hai to tumhari fan hogi.Ladka hota to it wud hv been me".And "Aami tumake bhalo baashi"-means I love u. 😳
_Manasa_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah! ! mujhe bhi jaana hai 😭 I am really very jealous of that girl 😔
Harshad seems to be very grounded and downtoearth 😊
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: richmich

How sweet r my Harshika.Loved Pree when she said "Obviously,ladki hai to tumhari fan hogi.Ladka hota to it wud hv been me".And "Aami tumake bhalo baashi"-means I love u. 😳

Thats in Bengali right??
SantaClaus thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
There was a girl n a boy who were competing against each other to become ZAYA FAN NO 1..There was some tug of war kinda thing n the girl won..She reached the set,but someone there told her that she is late n the shoot for the day has ended n actors have already left,which by the way,was a prank..The host asked her to give her msg n she said that she 's a biggg Fan of ZAYA..Meanwhile Harshad was standing behind her..She turned n saw him n realised that it was a prank..Harshad gave her a side -hug n took her inside holding her hand :)
Rozzzy123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ash91

Thats in Bengali right??

yes,d girl I think was a Bengali.She asked Harsh to say to Pree "Aami tumake bhaalo bashi",so he said.Then Pree said the same thing but the girl corrected her and then she said correctly.Harsh said what does dat mean?Pree quickly said "I love u" 😳