noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
After seeing today's episode I'm confused when Amar would come to Delhi. 😕 Sin said that the engagement would be on the next day. So do you guys think that Amar would come on the engagement of Sam-Divs or on their wedding? 😳

Anyways Im getting too excited for Monday.😃 I'm really hoping we get a proper promo this weekend. It's been way to long, and they should start promoting na? 😳 Why is it so hard for them to have an episode bank? 😕 Divyanka wasn't sick for that long right?
Edited by noodles - 17 years ago

_Anonymous_ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
im just waiting until they refer to samrat/amar's birthday...because wont Amar leave his home the day he turns 22
Edited by _Anonymous_ - 17 years ago
nazmul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Didn't Divya come for Samrats birthday. So he turned 21 then, which wasn't too long ago. So if we have to wait till 22nd birtday, then by that time we will get to see Samrat and Divya's baby 😆
noodles thumbnail
Yeah, I don't think they're going to wait for his 22nd bday before he goes to Delhi.
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I'm pretty sure, they're gonna make us wait, and he'll come during the wedding! Even though I want him to come on momday itself! 😳
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
NB, I think your avi is going to make me cry! 😛

Erm, not sure. To make their UNION ( 😛 ) more dramatic they will stretch his arrival especially when its the first time Sin will see Amar.

If by Monday, Bindiya and AMar's wedding is called off then he should get there before Sam and Divya's wedding. To be honest I really dont want Sam and Divya to be engaged AT ALL! 😕 So I wish he comes then!
noodles thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

NB, I think your avi is going to make me cry! 😛

Erm, not sure. To make their UNION ( 😛 ) more dramatic they will stretch his arrival especially when its the first time Sin will see Amar.

If by Monday, Bindiya and AMar's wedding is called off then he should get there before Sam and Divya's wedding. To be honest I really dont want Sam and Divya to be engaged AT ALL! 😕 So I wish he comes then!

Yeh, aaj kal main kaafi sentimental ho gayi hoon. 😛 I'm missing SV so much... I watched that episode today and choried your avi from September. 😛

Haha 'union' 😛 It better be by Monday or it'll be your fault for giving me false hope.😳😆 haha jk.

I dont think I can see them engaged either. 😕 I wouldn't want her engaged to someone else before Amar.
*Reemz* thumbnail
They're not going to be reunited by Monday...who told you that woman! Noooo apparently he was supposed to reach Delhi by Monday but something tells me they will drag it further.

If Sindoora is so sure that something dramatic and unseen will happen in the engagement then why not Amar's entry?!
noodles thumbnail
😲 Don't do that to me! I can't trust my memory, but I know you said that. 😛

Yes we all can tell it's going to be dragged further. Ooof I just thought....are you sure he didn't mean the next Monday after this one? 😳

Yeah the big thing she's planning probably wont work out and Amar coming will be the huge thing? Maybe director- ji mixed up saying whether it's engagement/shaadi? Please tell me yes. 😛
Edited by noodles - 17 years ago
*Reemz* thumbnail
No he seemed pretty sure that he will come in time before the wedding happens. It could be next Monday...LOL! All I got told is that he is supposed to reach Delhi by Monday or so, some obstacles are supposed to occur before Sam and Divya's wedding day (assumingly created by Sindoora) and Amar will get there just before the wedding happens. Now how and when all this happens, is up to the creatives.
Edited by *Reemz* - 17 years ago