nabtaraz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
^^that deff would be pretty climactic! only I was hoping that they'd fall in love as AD before any of them really realize who they are...that would show that they just keep falling for each other no matter the situation and not b/c of the past..but again yours would be fun to see
Isha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think when Amar reaches the Singh mansion, he will have more flashbacks...he would also be more surprised by Rajib-Mohua even kaka's (their cook cum servant) reaction when they see him...

He would enter exactly at the same time when Divz is about to put the ring in Sam's finger..Seeing him, rather seeing him in the Singh mansion would stir something in her..she too will have some flashbacks...

She would realize they are tied somehow, and would run after Amar who obviously didn't stick around after seeing Divz in her wedding dress...

Uff..can't wait...Monday seems so far away!!
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaar Noodles you wont believe, I found some videos saved on my computer and your avi was one of them, I felt like crying, tears came out of my eyes!! 😭 😳

I dont think she'll know he's in Delhi or see him until their wedding.. which even though I dont want it to happen I hope it happens this week, and SOON! I miss seeing them together already 😔
nazmul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ntara

^^that deff would be pretty climactic! only I was hoping that they'd fall in love as AD before any of them really realize who they are...that would show that they just keep falling for each other no matter the situation and not b/c of the past..but again yours would be fun to see

My predictions are based on how the writers are going about it, otherwise I wanted them to fall in love without them remembering their past life.
ritzy2ritz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg, i miss SV a lot too , their scene...moments and everything. today , though i noticed, that sam - kam have some kind of spark going on as well 😳
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
AD will not remember their past lives for some time. I think they want to build on ADs love story and take it to the level where SV reached and then BAM...they remember everything :p
Edited by *Reemz* - 17 years ago
*Rehan* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The best thing is that They're fell in love with each other without them remembering their past life.
Idont think Amar would reached Dehli on monday. most probably on wednesday or so.I think he'll reach there on Smarat-Divya engagement.
Edited by *Rehan* - 17 years ago
327803 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

AD will not remember their past lives for some time. I think they want to build on ADs love story and take it to the level where SV reached and then BAM...they remember everything :p

😲 i was thinking the same thing!!! so i'm not keeping my hopes up for them to remember...AD's prem kahanie is going to go with some flashbacks and they fall inlove without remembering...then like you said BAM, they remember!!😊

noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aww Shammu ji, that scene made you cry? 😳 I fell in love with it all over again after seeing it again yesterday. 😛 Those episodes when S was taking care of her were too good. 😳

RB, that's true. I'm waiting for the time that AD's relationship reaches the peak that SV had (before they died) and then they can realize that they were Sagar & Vidya. It's kind of how when Sagar forgot about Vidya we were hoping that he'd fall in love with her before he knew that she was his wife. 😳
adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I hoping for something really dramatic whether Amar comes at their engagement time or shaddi time.

For engagement, Samrat is about to put the ring on her finger, when she spots Amar from across the room. You hear the ring drop " clank" on the floor and everyone's surprise glances. Samrat is the most aghast, Sindoora looks happy until she sees who , Divya is running to, it's none other than Amar!

For shaddi, they sit down and panditjis starts mantras. Divya is looking lost and upset. Samrat is all happy because he gets money now. Suddenly, Amar reaches before they take pheras, and Divya simply drops everything and runs straight towards him and hugs him.

Of course Samrat is frowning and Sindoora as pale as a ghost.