armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago
OK...I'm pretty fed up of this crap...but here...for those who can't watch it....Here's a short update...and guys please ignore my comments...

1. vidya goes to talk to the good for nothing mother....and she's so heartless tht she tells vidya tht as soon as she's out of the house....everything will be better...😡tht she was the biggest threat on sagar's life...😡😡....basically she just talks....a lot of rubbish...and asks vidya to leave! Sin comes and stops Maa from giving V aashirvad..

2. Chinu is finally back....Shalu tells her parents tht she was with chinu in all this drama...Vidya comes and starts her begging here as well....asking for Chinu's vishwaas....Chinu calmly says...tht he always did everything to help her...bcs he knew she did everything for Saagar...but this time...things are diff...this she's hurt Sagar the most.....Sagar's vishwaas from life is broken today...chinu says tht even he has lied...to chacha-chachi....but he didnt hide anything from shalu...how can laxman support Sita when she herself doesnt trust Ram enought to tell him all this?

Next is Mahua....she says how could she do this to her husband? she feels tht everything V did so far to help was all bcs she wanted to show Sin is bad...always...and tht she doesnt wanna hear anything else...Rajiv says..tht there should be a reason behind why Vidya did all this...(chalo one buddhiman person..) she says V doesnt ask from help from us...ill do wht Sin di wants...her decision is final...Rajiv tries...but nothing worked...

3. The SADDEST and the only worth watching part of the episode...but pls sit there with a box of kleenex....anyways...Vidya goes to Sagar's room...she asks him if she'll ever get to meet him again? she tells him she's always loved him a lot...dialogue of the day..."aap humari khun ki dradt dradt mein aap behte hain" basically...he's in every drop of her blood....she says tht she never lied to him about all this...his dushman are his own ppl...whn she leaves...his life will be in danger...but she knws shambhunath is there to save him...and Sagar is crying like a child...(i can't watch this...😭)....he looked like he was in a clear dilema...she tells him tht she's only taking his pic...she cant spend a minute without seeing him...but now she has to live her life with his memories only....the sad dulhan song plays in the background....and S is crying away...and so is V...tryng to leave...she has flashbacks...of all the times with Sagar...old and New....the saddest was whn she hears him say "Vidya...kya tum kabhi vapas nahi aaogi?" tht was an old flashback...but they showed Sagar's face at the time...and he looked like he's thinking the EXACT same thing...and both are crying...

Preview - Sin talking to herself...how everything went just as she wanted...now she shouldnt wait any longer...and take all the property in her name..

Maybe...Sin's wrong action might trigger Saagar to go...but it was soo clear today tht he was hurt and not saying anything....and tht costed V's exit from the house....but yeh bhi pakka hai tht he'll cry and tadap for her...and soonnnnnn follow her...😛...

enjoyyy

Shaili
Edited by armulover - 17 years ago

indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
thanks hun...watching the last part right now...and was crying!! 😭 😭 😭
PiyaBawri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😕 the mother said vidya was the biggest threat on sagar's life??
She forgot about the time when Vidya fought to bring Sagar back to life when the rest of the family had already taken him to be dead??? 😡
smiles_uk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
they are all hypocrites .... never remeber the good times n now saying shes bad
PiyaBawri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
GRR Mahua! after all the help that she gave her w/ Rajeev 😡 Chinu I can see his point of view and why he feels what he does HOWEVER I wish he would help her 😭
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks hun for the update.. Can't say you made my day.. Pachhi neeche lakhyu chhe "enjoy"... Tell me what's there to enjoy about this update.. lol

armulover thumbnail
Neha...enjoy etle...ke im sure ppl would need some relaxing after all this bakwaas....but aaje plsss...na nai padti...listen to me...and watch the last part...OK...plsssss....the dialogue's were wonderfulllllllll.....and the way S was crying...u have to watch it... 😳
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
gaandi chhu hu??? Already day messed up thai gayo chhe ave ep joiee ne wadhare kharab su karwa karu..
pinkdiamond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks for update, poor vidya
armulover thumbnail
Neha...na li...watch the third part ONLY...not the other crap....ane ratna joje ne...end of the day...and i promiseeeee tht ill let u take out all the their bhadas on me... 😉 😛

btw...meeting went well?