*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago
From the looks of it, everything is happening so quick that you'd expect the TRPs at least above 2.5. I hope todays is anyway and tomorrow should be a concluding part to dracula Surili's plans!!! Mwahahaha!!

Maybe if it were Vidya doing all the action and jasoosi, it would have caused more curiosity. Nevertheless, the TRPs are SURE to rise in the coming weeks....because we all know whats happening.....

Sab ab jaldi ho raha hai! Thanks to Tusshar...god bless him. I still can't believe everything is happening so quickly. I do feel that he might go away for a while though, just a tad leave. Saagar will get better....get closer to Vidya....HAILA!!! I think out of excitement Im getting all my grammar messed up!! 😆

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Reemz, what were the trps yesterday? still at twelve?

Hopefully they will pick up coming March 😳 Tush is truly an angel in disguise! 😛 But yea, everything is happening quickly, Tush's entry, Vidya knowing about the dracula, and now exposing her..but oh well, it's all positive, all happy, everything is so joyous now! 😛
*Reemz* thumbnail
Not 12....13! 😕 It recorded 2.0 exactly. Its not bad but it needs a jolt somehow. It might be because there haven't been any proper SV scenes recently either, no Sindoora-Vidya confrontations either...

Yep March is a special month!! 😳
CherryPrincess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
may be people are still not fully aware about proposed exit of surili!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or they aren't aware about tushar's divine entry!!!!!!!!! but ofcourse they won't take much time to realize what excitement is going on here!!!!!!!!! just watch, TRP's are now going to create new history and are going to break records!!!!!!! Let march just start!!!!!!!!!!!! 😛 but i don't believe sagar wud recover so soon, it wud at the end of the march to get janta fully excited and they wud surely try to benefit from it!!!!!!!!!! 🤢
Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
well soni and reema now all this..jaldi bazi is scaring me lil..as why suddenly they are on jet plane..from a cart? 😕
*Reemz* thumbnail

Originally posted by: CherryPrincess

may be people are still not fully aware about proposed exit of surili!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or they aren't aware about tushar's divine entry!!!!!!!!! but ofcourse they won't take much time to realize what excitement is going on here!!!!!!!!! just watch, TRP's are now going to create new history and are going to break records!!!!!!! Let march just start!!!!!!!!!!!! 😛 but i don't believe sagar wud recover so soon, it wud at the end of the march to get janta fully excited and they wud surely try to benefit from it!!!!!!!!!! 🤢

End of march?? Why wait so long?! 😭😭 March is a full 31 days...what else do they want to show!!

Oh btw...hope ure breaking records talk comes true!😃
*Reemz* thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

well soni and reema now all this..jaldi bazi is scaring me lil..as why suddenly they are on jet plane..from a cart? 😕

You mean the serial?? Well I think they've realised that for the past month or so they had the most horrid storyline!! And the TRPs were pretty poor...maybe thats why they're pacing it up!
Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

You mean the serial?? Well I think they've realised that for the past month or so they had the most horrid storyline!! And the TRPs were pretty poor...maybe thats why they're pacing it up!

hope this is the only reason..or my.. thoughts are flying..like anything😕

CherryPrincess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

by mistake cart is also in a mood of race!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🤣 who knows it may b due to flood of all our emails to zee and poorest TRP's in BMTD's history!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Akhir unki ankh khul hi gayi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🥳

*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

LOL 😆 but thats the thing which is confusing me also !! 🤔🤔🤔

newayz reemz...sagar getting normal...SV scenes...HAILAA ☺️

yaar after reading your post...i remembered...that the serial shud also have SV scenes...😔😔😔 kitnaa waqt hogaya....we are now toh almost never getting to see SV together on-screen..also forget abt romantic scenes !!

yaar this cud be a reason also...there are no proper SV scenes..so i guess the TRP's are not rising....i fink the creatives need to take care of this