Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
Vidya walked behind Sagar towards the car. She wondered how many people would be at the ball. She was surprised when Sagar opened the car door for her and signaled her to enter. Wow, Sagar Partap Singh opening a door for a chor, she thought and smiled. She entered, sat in the car and moved to the farthest side making room for Sagar. As she moved she felt something on the seat and picked it up. A clutch, she admired it and then asked Sagar what it was. Sagar smiled and said, "It has the necklace in it. I have done everything I was supposed to. Now it's you and your work." Vidya smiled hearing that and moved her hair back from her bare shoulder acting cocky and said "I am awesome at what I do."
Sagar saw her bare shoulders and sighed as he fought the urge to stay away. Vidya saw the look in his eyes and stopped smiling. What was up with him now? Why was he giving her mix signals? First he acted like he didn't want her and now he had pure lust in his eyes. She snapped her fingers in front of his eyes to get him to stop staring at her. Sagar snapped out of it looking embarrassed and then turned his head rubbing his forehead. He was nervous, Vidya thought and smiled. She liked the fact that she made him nervous. It was going to be an interesting night after all, she thought and smiled.
They got out of the car and Vidya saw outside of the hall where the ball was being held. It looked like a palace, it probably was. The outside was crowded with cars and people dressed like royalty. She saw all the ladies had their arms locked in their partners arm. She smiled and walked up to Sagar and put her arm through his arm. Sagar turned his head in surprised and first looked towards their arms and then looked at her face and saw her smiling. She looked beautiful and Sagar was becoming weak by every passing moment. What was she doing to him? He didn't understand anything and didn't want to. He cleared his throat and said "I thought me touching you made you uncomfortable."
Vidya smiled and came even closer and said, "But tonight it seems as if someone else is more nervous than me." Sagar thought it through and laughed and said "I am not nervous, Vidya"
She smiled as they continued walking and said "I didn't say that person was you!"
She got him. He chuckled and kept walking as he shook his head.
They reached the inside and Vidya's jaw dropped. It was a marvelous room. It was filled with so many antiques, jewelry, and paintings. The chor inside her became desperate to get her hands on everything. Sagar saw her mouth wide open and smiled as he brought his hand up and put it under her chin to close her mouth and said "Don't be so obvious."
"I'll try my best. Now show me where the necklace is and watch we will be out of here within ten minutes and then I can finally get out of this dress."
"But I like you in this dress." He said without realizing. Vidya looked at him in surprise and saw him biting his tongue. She smiled and decided to make things more interesting. If he was being nervous, she was going to make him more nervous. "Oh, yeah? What part of this dress you like, or is it me that you like?"She asked bluntly. He knew what she was doing. Tongue in cheek he smiled. No way was he going to let her have all the fun. He knew how to make her nervous. He looked at her bare shoulders and then towards her chest and said "I like the view of the cleavage." Vidya's jaw dropped and she quickly brought both of her hands up to her chest covering it and said "You perverted freak!" He laughed and said "you asked!" and started walking again. "I'll show you where the necklace is" he said and Vidya started walking behind him mumbling bad words to Sagar.
Vidya saw the necklace and held back a whistle. No wonder Sagar wanted it. She thought the replica was amazing but seeing the real thing took her breath away. She smiled as she saw all the ladies walking around admiring the jewelry. Then she looked towards the jewelry again, they could have tried to make stealing harder for her. She thought the necklace would be in glass, but it was just lying around on tables on display as bunch of guards stood at the head of the table to make sure that none of the jewelry went missing. Sagar also saw the guards and said "I told you it wasn't going to be easy. Do you want to wait till they put it back in the safe and then try?" Vidya smirked and opened her clutch and saw the fake necklace in it and said "This is a piece of cake. I'll do it right now." Sagar saw her walking and looked worried. Vidya turned her head and saw Sagar standing at the same spot. She walked back to him and said "I am going to need your help." Sagar looked confused. She smiled and said "When I go up to that necklace and start looking at it. I want you to come behind me and push me. Make it look like an accident." Sagar still look confused as Vidya smiled and walked away.
She was looking at the necklace as she told him. He took a deep breath and started walking and as he was told, he walked by her and then bumped into her making her fall forward on to the table of jewelry. All of the sudden, all eyes were on them and Sagar looked really nervous. But Vidya got to work. She pretended to shout in shock as she fell on to the table and the men at the head of the table looked worried because he knew if some of the jewelry got misplaced he would be in trouble. Sagar apologized and picked Vidya up and asked "Are you okay?" Vidya closed her clutch and gave Sagar an angry look and said "Next time watch where you are going." And then she looked towards the table of the jewelry and said to the man at the head of the table "I am terribly sorry. I hope I didn't mess up your collection." The terrified man counted all the items and sighed of relief and said "Everything is fine madam. You enjoy your evening."
Vidya smiled and said "Thank you!" and walked away. Sagar looked at the man at the head of the table and then saw Vidya walking away and then started walking behind her. Vidya exited the hall and looked behind and saw Sagar coming as people were still entering the hall.
He couldn't believe it. Vidya made it seem so easy. He walked up to her and stood in front of her and said "Pretty impressive!" She smiled and said "I know!"
Sagar smiled and came closer to her and brought his right hand up to her hair unknowingly. He rolled a strand of her hair on his index finger and said "since you finished the job early, that gives us some extra time." She smiled as she looked towards the hand in her hair and then looked towards his face and he snapped out of it and immediately brought his hand back. She smiled and said "Let's go back home to get something to eat before we have to catch our flight."
They were home. Just as Vidya asked Sagar gave his maids the order to prepare food for them while they headed to the lounge. Sagar dropped down on the couch and sighed and said "I can't believe you actually stole the necklace in front of everyone's eyes." Vidya smiled and opened the clutch and took out the necklace and admired it. She looked towards Sagar and asked "Can I try it on?"
"Sure!" he said and looked towards her as she put the necklace around her neck. It was as if the necklace was made for her. It looked beautiful on her. Vidya tried to hook the necklace behind her back but she couldn't get it. She looked towards Sagar and said "It's not closing. Can you help me?"
Sagar got up from the couch and walked towards her. Vidya turned her back to him and brought her hair in front of her shoulder giving Sagar the view to her neck and her semi-uncovered back. Sagar looked towards her back first and then grabbed the necklace out of her hands and put both of the ends together. Vidya felt the fact that the necklace was now closed but Sagar's hand were still in the same place. She was about to question him but stopped when she felt his fingers lightly brushing her shoulders and then running down her bare arms. She closed her eyes because she didn't know what else to do. She sighed when she felt Sagar's lips on back of her neck and then they moved to her shoulders. Before her mind had time to catch on he turned her around in one quick movement and they were face to face. Now she had her eyes open. She saw the fire in his eyes, and had no choice but to melt. Her body was pressed against his and his arms held her captive. She saw him staring at her lips and closed her eyes again.
He saw her closed eyes and he could feel her risen pulse. He had realized that Vidya would not stop him if he wanted to take things further, which he very badly wanted to do. But a part of him stopped him. He quickly pushed her away and said "Go change. We shouldn't be late for our flight."
Vidya opened her eyes and saw Sagar storming out of the room. Her eyes were filled with tears of joy. To want someone and to have that person want you back, she just felt the feeling for the first time and it was amazing. It took her a few minutes to gather herself and when she finally felt stable she walked upstairs to go change.
They were sitting in the plane. Sagar noticed that Vidya was being very quiet. Even at the dinner table she didn't say anything. Was this it? Is this how their last meeting was going to be? It was their last meeting, Sagar realized and felt a little awkward. He didn't know how else to describe what he was feeling, awkward was the only thing he could think of. Why had he grown accustomed to Vidya so quickly? He thought and shook his head.
Vidya looked out of the window as the same thoughts ran through her mind. He was the guy; he was supposed to make all the moves. How can she say anything after what happened in the lounge? He hadn't said a single word to her since then. Was this really how they were going to leave things? She thought to herself and looked towards him and saw him lost in his thoughts. They both sat there in silence. Before they knew it the plane landed and they were back.
Vidya still hoped that Sagar would say something when he grabbed their luggage. But he without saying anything started walking out of the airport. Vidya followed him and saw that his driver was already waiting for him. But before going towards his car, Sagar called a cab. He looked back and saw Vidya coming. He smiled and very politely waited for her to walk up to him. He had her luggage put in the cab and took out an envelope and handed it to Vidya. Vidya looked surprised as she saw the closed envelope and then looked towards Sagar. He smiled and said "It was very nice doing business with you." She held her tears back as she realized that the envelope held the payment for the job she completed. She didn't know what to say. Sagar noticed her holding her tears back and before he said anything else he sat in his car. Inside the car Sagar closed his eyes and leaned his head on the headrest of the seat and sighed.
Vidya stood at the same spot as she saw Sagar's car disappear from her eyesight.