fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

DM says he doesnt care about any relation and all were doing what they wanted all these years and why asking him now and ask them to do what they wish to and goes back to his room.

IS HE FREAKING SERIOUS!!!!
u know someone shld just bring out the Ghungroos and do the thandava infront of him until the kasht drains out of his stupid stubborn head 😡
xXS.ArtzXx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Santu shud fi8 against moti without any fear.
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So his walk was just for exercise purposes?? Did he actually say anything to the M-clan??
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I will be forced to make DM wear the payal if he sulks anymore.I swear.
fuzzyface thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

Moti bails out Maulik and Sandy and shouts at police for believing amurderess and leaves Maulik tells Santu that the house id divided after her gone and she cant do anything to him and he will continue his business and no one cares for her.

ok can I kill him now 🤢
all i need is an axe
(fuzzy is looking for an axe)😡
xXS.ArtzXx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think that in upcoming traks,dm shud do something new & shock tats y he said & acted like a dead man.wait & watch
Rakhie_08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Is it possible that DM doesn't respond to the family's request for help, as they only seem to do it when it's convenient for them?
moti must have supported Chemical-Khemi when she forced DM to take that stupid vachan. At that time they didn't think Santu was his wife. So now why ask DM for his help, just because it is his wife who has accused them?
It's basically saying 'Dekho tumare patni kya kya karein hi hai?'
What tumari patni??? Thought you people didn't want him to keep relations with her??
fuzzyface thumbnail
ok I am official PO 😡
so bye people
soni-zee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow what a starting, good👍🏼 Sleepy beauty (DM) come down give his sentence then go back to sleep, what we can expect else from DM and from the bashan wali evil Moti pan wali😡
She has to save his laadla jo itna gir chuka aur uski patni ko😡

😳
🥱
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Santu get Kanji's gun and blow Mauliks little head off!! He makes me sick.. So Santu will go back in the house just to sort that bigraa nawab out!! Please save us...