im all for hiten and khemis love

-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
finay i finished catching up and from the whole show the most interesting was hiten and khemis falin for each other . i really like this couple alot they make such a sweet pair . as for the whole khemi supposed to be hiten aunty i dnt see it that way coz they aint blood related santu even calls him bhai i dnt find a probem at a with their relationship . lovin the cute moments between hiten and khemi they make a great pair

DMfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Me too. I'm okay with Khemi & Hiten's wedding.... after so many lovestories having reached a dead-end ..... it would be nice to see this one successfull..........

Also Hiten & santu aren't related by blood, so K& H marriage legally & morally is not wrong.....
PROTOPLASM thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I have been supporting the Hiten - Khemi love story for a long time👍🏼
love2211 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hiten and khemi love story somehow normal and they beast joda also:]]
hope they get married after all that not reason to destroed santo life
for me DM put the gas beside the fire when he let hiten take the punishment in santo family house🥱
jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
yey theres nothing wrong with it..good couple..intrested to see what dm has to say on the matter...something along the lines of...."chokri ki behen!!dafod!!!"...lol😊
gehna2004 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
😊they make good couple n both hv very strong n well defined character n play very imp role in story n it sad how things r joked n complicated just becoz of santu's link to both of them, i sincerly hope creatives make them pair
Edited by gehna2004 - 16 years ago
KHiten thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PROTOPLASM

I have been supporting the Hiten - Khemi love story for a long time👍🏼

Me to!!
* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I totally agree - to be honest I started watching the show because of Khemi and Hiten. One of my fav couples atm and in real life yea it would be kinda weird if they got together but in the show it just seems right for them 2 b together - they look awesome as a pair
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Absolutely!!!
Their Love Story....woh Aankhon ki Lukka Chippis is the Crowning Jewel!
It reminds me of Amitabh-Jaya Romance in Sholay....just hope won't have the same tragic end!
There is something very sweet....very innocent & fresh about their Love Story!

Edited by Nupur9 - 16 years ago
cimba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i am for hitu/khemi story 👏