16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PROTOPLASM

I have been supporting the Hiten - Khemi love story for a long time👍🏼

Same here! 😉 Fighting for the two to be together! 😃😛
gehna2004 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
😊⭐️ khemi looks like doll in his arms, they simply look ideal togather so perfect , he all big tall n macho n she slender n fragile n so beautiful😉😳
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gehna2004

😊⭐️ khemi looks like doll in his arms, they simply look ideal togather so perfect , he all big tall n macho n she slender n fragile n so beautiful😉😳

and I love this combination 😳😆
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Opti

I think Hiten may end up marrying her when the cook backs out in the end because of Motiben. He did say he was responsible for Khemi. Since Khemi is a manglik and if her marriage gets stopped at the wedding day, she most likely will not find a match. Hiten can then do what DM did, marry the jilted girl. Like father - like son. Motiben can then have two 'chotte jaathi' girls as her relatives.

😆 I hope Khemi will show the giant lady her place on the first day itself...after becoming Mrs.Hiten..that would be so pleasing to watch😆
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maybe-just

Same here! 😉 Fighting for the two to be together! 😃😛

after reading the posts here!!!!!!!!! 😆 😆most want them by hook or crook as man and wife😆😆😆

let's see what Ekta has in store for us
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Just saw today's episode!
OMG Zillion million times....!!!
I like tasteful....slow......silent love....ok ok i know this sounds redundant....but emphasis is needed!
That scene was like agni baana jawaala moment for me....
I say GO HITEN!!!
I am glad it was done without big dialogues...baas aankhon ka lukka chippi....the way we like it!!!
It had just the right amount of Tadka....
btw
Hiten is all macho...all powerful....Kheemi seem to just disappear in his arms.....
😉 😆

I like this combination ..macho and tender/slender😃
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jagrutid

yey theres nothing wrong with it..good couple..intrested to see what dm has to say on the matter...something along the lines of...."chokri ki behen!!dafod!!!"...lol😊

me too😆
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

and I love this combination 😳😆

Ditto!!
Gawd we are sounding so sexist....but joh sach hai toh hai.....and how we ONLY speak the truth....nahi Vasu!!
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Arre Ektaa will marro danda on our armaan, as always!!!......
So I am just going to pretend like I don't care....
but Psssssttttt *wispering softly*
I sooooooooooo WANT them to be together.......I soooooooo want to see some beautiful-Lovely & tender moments between these two........
I want some dramatic awkward situation to develop.....
I want to see the strong Hiten Take the lead and the silent....well not-so-silent Kheemi to follow........ohlalalala
already maan mein laddoo are photooing.......can't wait...can't wait!!

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Ditto!!
Gawd we are sounding so sexist....but joh sach hai toh hai.....and how we ONLY speak the truth....nahi Vasu!!

how can I disagree with u here Nupur!!!!!!!!!!!🤗😆

Must say!!!!! u write the posts so beautifully👏..I notice that all u r posts r diff in nature😲the way u analyze the emotions is so powerfulllllllllll so it is AB-J love story for u 😆