pksanam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey Sukhi.. great update yaar..!! loved it as always.. 👏
Mru.. you missed it.. don't worry, it's not as bad.. even i am not keen but they can be good friends naa.. but NOT more.. LOL..
it was good episode.. i am quite satisfied after feeling all sorts of things yesterday..
apni Santo is smart cookie.. she has the best answers.. it's better that she wins over DM in her own way, and without aping Subhi..!! so yeah, for that reason i loved it more.. 😃
love2211 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank you great job everyone................................................thanks alot.đŸ„±
i wonder why moti ben just keep rmend santo that she from low cast?
i think DM should change because santo always save the situation of his kids.also seem that khemi and hiten begin with uncomfortable situation and end love each other, hope. nice secan when khemi wash Hiten hand , loved👏
sorry for bad writing............................................................
ronitfan thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Oh yea Sanam , you BET!

She dealed with him in her own MEETI CHURI style .. too good !!!
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: love2211

thank you great job everyone................................................thanks alot.đŸ„±

i wonder why moti ben just keep rmend santo that she from low cast?
i think DM should change because santo always save the situation of his kids.also seem that khemi and hiten begin with uncomfortable situation and end love each other, hope. nice secan when khemi wash Hiten hand , loved👏
sorry for bad writing............................................................

Hey there Saarah ..
glad you liked the episode .. well Moti ben is like a broken record .. she just
CANT move on .. much like her obstinate naanka
PiyaBawri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

thanks for the update...good episode

olny problem is the blooper...kanjaks are usually unmarried YOUNG girls who haven't hit puberty yet so how can Champakali and Khemi be kanjaks?
aadorboseroy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey sukhi Thnks for the update :)
Today DM was totally Speechless..
Now santo Slowly slowly getting Hold on DM Words..
Maybe she is trying to think tat ..DM is Very smaret in saying anything ..so thats y she also doing the same trick wid him lol...
One Day DM warned her naa tht never try to paly wid me wid words "lolz Today totally he is speechless wen she said kadambari ben k liye ye sab etc etc
Intesting Episode good one

And This motiben wah wah kya kehena...Santu Bhabhi kaun se gaadi mangao...lol totally hillarious scene wowwwwww

ronitfan thumbnail
Yea she is slowly learning his language .. hehehhehe
pksanam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i am totally loving it Neeti, Sukhi...
and yeah, best way to deal with DM is with 'words'.. and so-called 'meethi churi', LOL.. hehehehe.. he's way too adamant and 'obstinate', as Sukhi puts it..
i'm totally loving it..!
what's the saying, lohay ko loha hi kaatta hai.. 😉
soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thank you Sukhi for the wonderful detailed update. The one Santu-DM scene and the preview scene - those are the kind of scenes I want to see - Santu being herself and rendering DM speechless. I am pretty sure Hiten will get the tiffin. All in all a nice non-threatening episode.
@PiyaBawri - you are correct about the kanchak issue. They have to be unmarried young girls who have not hit puberty. So along with Champakali and Khemi even Kaddu would not count.
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: PiyaBawri

thanks for the update...good episode

olny problem is the blooper...kanjaks are usually unmarried YOUNG girls who haven't hit puberty yet so how can Champakali and Khemi be kanjaks?

Yea I think they messed that up ...

Meghna wanted girls under 14 years of age .. but
Moti-ben says that unmarried girls will do !